Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great location, and staff went out of their way to say Yes to every request I made
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Perfect for a family break.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We stayed in the 2 bed apartment and it's perfect for a family stay. Apartment is spotlessly clean and 2 minutes from finsbury park tube station. The price was excellent too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Booked this apartment for overnight stay in London. It was small and compact but had everything we needed. Room was very clean and had basic supplies e.g., towels, toiletries and tea/coffee making facilities. The only downsiide was it was up about 6 flights of very narrow stairs and the very, very noisy neighbours coming in at 4.30am!! The apartment was also a bit too out of the way for what we wanted but as we don't live in London we were not aware of this until we arrived!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Quick business trip

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice, clean room. It served our purposes well. Stairs leading up to the room were very steep and narrow, which made carrying heavy luggage down a bit scary. Conveniently located right by the tube. A lovely welcoming letter with a fabulous recommendation for a dinner choice just around the corner. We thoroughly enjoyed the meal and look forward to going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Lovely apartment really close to the underground.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The staff were amazing and really helpful. And the room we stayed in was beautiful! Really clean and well equipped :) Thank you! We'll be back again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Great 1 bed apartment!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Price, pleasantly surprised but interior decoration, having a one bed room apartment when staying in London with 2 small children!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Convenient for Finsbury Park tube station. Lots of lovely dress shops!
Internal decoration and facilities are good, well designed and spacious apartment, good location, 5 min walk to Finsbury Park tube, reception hours are a little limited but instructions on checkin by email were provided. Rooms were quiet, Staff were friendly and helpful, would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent studio for a family of 2 or 3

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room is very neat, the utensils are very clean and new and the kitchen is good enough for cooking.
Cons: Very narrow steps and very difficult carrying luggage if you get upper floors. If possible book lower floors.
Location: Awesome location with Piccadilly and Victoria lines just a stone throw away. Can reach London central in less than 15 mins. Single line till airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful hotel staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location: restaurants and corner stores, Subway
No staff to do check-in during off-hours. But it was well-managed through email instruction in advance. Room is clean and location is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, great apartment

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Helpful friendly staff, nice room, perfect for my stay seeing clients in Finsbury Park. Went for a run round the park (5 minute walk away) to pass an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer inside than outside!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
We booked just for one night as we were going to a gig at Alexandra Palace. The area by the train station is very convenient if somewhat run down, however the hotel room was very nicely appointed, modern and comfortable. Just one issue: reception is only open from 8-5pm so not great if you are both a 'late' arrival and 'early' checkout, as I was.