Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from australia

Do your homework

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Was pleasantly surprised at the room. Very nice and everything is there to make basic meals. Walking distance to local supermarkets.
Cons: Internet needs upgrading as found this very frustrating.
Location: If all you need is some where to cook basic meals and will be using public transport this is ideal.
Well located for public transport.Used apartment as a base for exploring London. Didn't feel safe walking down streets and not many places to eat.Internet terrible. Owner said when full problems with Internet and they where thinking of changing. Apartment was very nice but too much noise at night so we didn't sleep very well.Lots of stairs to carry luggage up .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Remscheid / Deutschland

Klasse Apartment für Aufenthalt in London!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Lage und U-Bahn-Anbindung. Zudem, die Ausstattung, die es ermöglicht sich im teuren London auch mal eine Kleinigkeit zum Essen zu machen (Frühstück).
Cons: Das Bett: Zu klein (für 2 Personen) und zu weich (für meinen Rücken). Schön wären 2 Eingangskarten für die Türen bei 2 Personen.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einem typischen Londoner Stadtteil. Pub, Bank, Supermärkte und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Für Fußballfans: Arsenal-Stadion
Die Finsbury Serviced Apartments liegen nordwestlich des Londoner Stadtzentrums in unmittelbarer Nähe zum "Arsenal"-Stadion. Die Anbindung zur "Tube" (Station: Finsbury Park -> Victoria- und Piccadilly-Line - Zone 2) ist perfekt (1 Minute zu Fuß). Die A.'s sind nahezu perfekt ausgestattet. Prima Bad, nette Küchenzeile (inkl. allem Zubehör - mit Herd, Kühlschrank, Toaster etc.) und gemütliches "Schlafzimmer" mit TV (Bett s.u.). Schon bei der Ankunft toller, bemühter Service. Wie konnten das A. sofort - schon um 11 a.m. - beziehen. Die A.'s sind ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt für alle Ausflüge in die ganze Stadt und anschließend ein guter Ort, um sich auszuruhen. Abends - wenn man nicht mehr ins Zentrum Londons fahren mag - gibt es alles um's Eck: Pub, Restaurants (italienisch, vielfältig asiatisch, englisch) und Supermärkte (Tesco, Lidl). Die Umgebung verspricht einen kleinen Einblick ins "normale" Leben der Londoner ohne gleich in Touristenmassen zu "ersticken" - ein durchschnittlicher Londoner Stadtteil eben. Die A.'s sind modern und gut ausgestattet - trotzdem gemütlich. Die Einrichtung ist qualitativ gut und in gutem Zustand. Die Räumlichkeiten sind sauber und gepflegt. Die Finsbury Serviced Apartments sind unsere Empfehlung für Leute die London erleben möchten!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Vuokrahuoneisto lähellä metro

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pienelle perhelle sopiva huoneisto. Oltiin 5 yötä 2 aikuista ja lapsi. 1 mh + pieni olohuonekeittiö jossa alastaituva vuode kahdelle. Sisustus yksinkertainen mutta siisti. Jopa pesukone löytyy. Finsbury park Metroasema kulman takana ja kakkosvyöhyykeen sisällä. Kätevästi kaksi linja tule asemalle, Victoria ja Picadelly line. Nopeasti on keskustassa.Ravintoloita löytyy lähikaduilta . Värikäs lähiö. Emirates stadion on kävelymatkan päästä. Suosittelen !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent apartment and close to central London

Posted Jun 5, 2015
We booked two "double bed studio apartments". Both have been well looked after and have facilities that you would wish to have. Pros: Location - Only a stone throw away 3 mins walk from underground station. Area - Not the nicest if you are not used to the area. For us is fine, as we know that area well enough, totally safe and lots of good restaurants around the area. This is not a popular tourist area, unlike Earls Court. Majority of people who live around this area are mainly from Africa, Middle East and other minority countries. Apartment- One of the best serviced apartments we stayed in for this level of price. Once you are inside the building and the apartment itself and you will not regret every penny you spend for it. One of our rooms even has a large terrace as its location on the 1st floor. Love it! Service- Thank you for Annamaria’s warm welcome and assistance. Guests can leave their luggage on their check-out day (but only until the close of their office hr at 5pm) Cons- no lift, tiny sink (But all these doesn’t bother us at all) All in all, it has been a great stay and we will definitely return and recommend it to anyone who are in tight budget, but would like to experience the luxury of a serviced/self contained apartment, while still within easy access to underground station and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca from Bicester

great would stay again

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
I booked many rooms for couples as we had a wedding in London to attend, we hada great time, rooms were clean and easy to find with good off site parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fräsch lägenhet

Posted May 4, 2015
Liten men bra lägenhet med allt du behöver! En bit utanför stan men bra kommunikationer ! Restauranger och affärer i närheten! Rekommenderar detta hotell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice place to stay in a real neighborhood.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It was well priced, clean and safe.
Cons: We were on the third floor without an elevator. Some early notice of that would have been helpful.
Location: The neighborhood provided an insight into the daily life of immigrant families in London. There were some great Turkish restaurants.
This place provide good value for our family of four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room with full facilities

Posted Apr 16, 2015
large room with full facilities suitable for group travelers but not have elevator