Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, USA

Convenient stopover near Heathrow

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: It is well located on tube and bus lines. The rooms are nice, particularly for the price. It is great to have breakfast included.
Cons: This is a minor point ... the food quality of the breakfast could probably be improved. The service was very good and the range of options generous.
Location: Several ethnic restaurants are an easy walk and shopping is just one tube stop away. Also, Heathrow is a short commute.
Well located near mass transit, shopping and Heathrow airport. It is a quality hotel and value priced. I provided ratings based on the overall quality against all hotels. If I considered the price as well, all of the ratings would be higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Convenience and quiet
Cons: Apart from my husband, nothing
After a long flight, it was good to find a hotel close to the airport which was quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast, full English, which was served by friendly staff. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Very nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We have really enjoyed stay in this hotel!! Staff was more than friendly and rooms clean & comfortable. Breakfast is included in a price - there was not much choice of cold breakfast, only cereals and some fruit, but full English breakfast was excellent! Tube only 5mins and there is also some shops close by. We had all we needed for a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Heathrow and Underground

Posted Feb 16, 2017
From Hounslow West Underground turn left on leaving the station and walk about 300yards down the road to the B+B. From the Undergound Station allow 20minutes and you will be at Heathrow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convinient and clean

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay, nothing extraordinary
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The young man in reception, who also made breakfast, was exceptionally welcoming and helpful. Sorry we don't know his name, but he added considerably to the value and pleasure of our stay. The breakfast was good too. The property was generally very clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for rugby at Twickenham

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel looks better on the inside than the outside. Polite friendly staff. Comfortable room. I imagine it might be a bit hot and stuffy in summer. Hounslow isn't the greatest place, but has a couple of good pubs if you look hard enough!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel in need of some tender loving care and upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels