Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Good option for budget accommodation. Clean and reasonable facilities. Easy enough proximity to public transport options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very loud

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't get any rest as there were some really loud people in the other rooms. Someone kept slamming the doors all night, while another one argued with someone on the prone from 2.30 am until 5 am.
4 out of 5
by John

First stay at Flexistay

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good value,however unable to get parking space ,so parked on road and car was scraped by another car overnight .Premises were clean and acceptable .Bed was too short and had a metal bar at the bottom,so I was unable to stretch out (I am only 6ft.) Communal breakfast area and offering was good.Address on confirmation was wrong so we wasted time looking until I telephoned to get correct address.
4 out of 5
by Patty

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, quiet, clean, free breakfast, free to use washer and dryer.
5 out of 5
by George

Many thanks flexistay

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely welcome to the venue, ideal stop over location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Functional and in a good location.
Cons: Softer Pillows
Location: Good location, just off from the high street with plenty of shops and very close to the tube station.
The reviews I read beforehand were accurate as once arrived, I found a basic, clean room. It was located in a nice area of Tooting and only 5 minutes from the tube.
5 out of 5
by Esmie

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was good for what i wanted, Being from Tooting, it was like coming home. Next time i go to London i will try to get the same place, my new home away from home. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for bus and Tube.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient and everything you could want.
Cons: Nothing.
A wonderfully clean and organised place to stay. I would definitely stay here again - spotlessly clean, plenty of food provided and facilities excellent. I cannot praise it highly enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Good bang for your buck

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower is a tad bit small, felt very cramped but at least it was a private bathroom.
Location: 3 minute walk off the metro, location is superb.
Absolutely no complaints at all but also wasn't anything special. For the price for 2 guests it is a good deal. Ideal location close to Underground, private bathroom, breakfast included was good and plentiful, would have stayed a second night if they had the availability.