Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for bus and Tube.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient and everything you could want.
Cons: Nothing.
A wonderfully clean and organised place to stay. I would definitely stay here again - spotlessly clean, plenty of food provided and facilities excellent. I cannot praise it highly enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weesp

Goed betaalbaar hotel in een rustige straat

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: De goed uitgeruste keuken.
Cons: Het bed kan iets groter, en de matrassen wat steviger (maar dit is natuurlijk persoonlijk).
Location: Het hotel zit op 5 minuten lopen van het metrostation. Vandaar ben je in 25 minuten in centraal Londen. Er zijn ook veel winkels en restaurants.
Er zijn in totaal 8 kamers, wij hadden een kamer op de bovenste verdieping, aan de achterkant. Prima kamer, erg schoon, weinig geluid van buiten, zelfs met de ramen open. Redelijk bed, goede badkamer met fijne douche in een douchecel. Kamer is niet heel groot maar wel toereikend. Het ontbijt kan je zelf maken in een grote keuken op de middelste verdieping, waarbij ook een eettafel met stoelen. Er was van alles aanwezig: brood, ontbijtgranen, melk, vruchtensappen, kaas, eieren, spek, diverse jams. Ook staat er een wasmachine en een droger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Good bang for your buck

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower is a tad bit small, felt very cramped but at least it was a private bathroom.
Location: 3 minute walk off the metro, location is superb.
Absolutely no complaints at all but also wasn't anything special. For the price for 2 guests it is a good deal. Ideal location close to Underground, private bathroom, breakfast included was good and plentiful, would have stayed a second night if they had the availability.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Très pratique, proche du métro, cuisine avec frigo bien fourni en mode self service - le petit déjà c'est à l'heure que vous voulez - on se sent à la maison ! Et le quartier est sympa et pratique, avec un Sainsbury's à côté du métro, et un bar très sympa. Très bon rapport qualité/prix
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Suffolk.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
No frills but everything necessary provided. Breakfast was self service. No issues.
5 out of 5
by Mrs Mandy James from Swindon

Over night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Will definitely book again, very spacious rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Team Flexistay, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs James, Thank you very much for your kind words.
2 out of 5
by James from Selston

So so

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Abysmal parking charges of £2.70ph between 9.30-5.30 this place really needs parking or residents parking for guests free all they charge enough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, nice room. Enjoyed my stay very much as everything was in good condition. About a five minute walk from the station, so easily accessible. Only fault I could possibly find is that my room was a bit too cold even with the heater on, apart from that everything was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels