Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and great sleep

Posted Dec 7, 2016
bed was comfortable and room very quiet - just what was needed after long day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hensall, Ontario

Very comfortable, clean, spacious

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Beautiful big desk. Outlets to charge phone on the top of bedside table and desk. Fridge and blow dryer standard equipment. Free WiFi + Internet acce
Cons: Two minor items: Would have welcomed a shower cap. Flow of heater fan was not adjustable. Cool air thus hit me right in the face. The fan was noisy.
Location: Mall right across the street. Easy access to Hwy 401. I am very familiar with the area but had no time to do anything outside on this occasion.
The price was right. Bed was very comfortable. Everything was sparkling clean. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location and design. Nice decor, nice environment and comfortable but not 'over the top'. I felt like I got what I paid for. Good amenities.
Location: Shops (any kind of store you need), restaurants, bars, movies.
Nice room. Enjoyed having the microwave and mini-fridge - very convenient. Close to many restaurants and lot of holiday shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Well appointed, clean, modern and with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: cheaper rates
Location: everything is super close. mall right across the street
overall my experience there was great, i will be definitely going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover, NH

Room was nice., but lots of small issues.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Relatively close to Hwy 401 and 402. Busy area, difficult to exit hotel. Restaurants and shopping convenient.
Service was OK. But I presented a list of issues to front desk. Most were small but irritating like USB charger not working on desk, soap dispenser empty in shower, etc. Stay away from rooms near elevators! The "ding" when the elevator arrives will drive you banana's after a while! Front desk woman was "In Training". She tried, but all they allowed her to do was comp breakfast (which wasn't great- glad I didn't have to pay full price for breakfast!)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Awesome Gem

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff, how clean it was, and restaurant on the property.
Cons: Putting a slip matt in the shower would prevent falls.
Location: Shopping Mall across the street.
When entering this hotel it was beautiful, clean and the staff very friendly and greeted u with a smile. Booking in and out was very fast and that was great no waiting around. The rooms were very, very clean, and the hotel had no odours of any kind. The pool, work out room was really great and lots of towels...every staff member did not pass you with out saying hello, great customer service. There was a restaurant and lounge which was nice to have this way we did not have to leave our hotel and the food was excellent. It was a wonderful experience and this is why we go back we are treated so very well. Also we left our room door open alittle by mistake and a knock came from the door, it set off a noise to housekeeping and they came to check our room, very safe place and secure , kudous to all the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville ON

Consistent hight quality at this hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Have stayed here many times over the years and always great service and accommodations. Very competent and courteous staff throughout the hotel. Looking forward to coming back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice property.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Everything was very enjoyable. Have no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful sleep...terrible view!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The room was dusty and had fingerprints all over everything...there was some burned out light bulbs...the view is a parking lot and if your on the ground floor which we were than all gusets and hotel staff can see you and you can see them. The beds were super comfortable and the air conditioning worked great..the water pressure was great but the body wash and shampoo is more for a man not feminine. Although the setup of them was great! I hope the staff does a better cleaning job and the manager becomes aware of this!