Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, ON

Saturday Date Night

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Cons: Including breakfast would have been nice
Had the opportunity to spend the day/night in London kid free! W booked this hotel because we were last minute and a lot of other places were booked. We were in a tower room with two Doubles - was pleasantly surprised at the size of the suite. Everything was clean and comfortable. It was extremely quiet in our room and it was peaceful and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great rating at less expensive price.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, large TV, 12 noon checkout time, computer desk with extra electric outlets.
Cons: Offer free breakfast.
Location: Passing through travel, not interested in nearby.
This hotel is better than I expected for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff room was very clean
Cons: Room set up and no hot water
Location: Good location near shopping and restaurants
Room was very clean but set up was very awkward having to move furniture to watch TV and desk placement right under TV was not good. We had no hot water in the morning and did not have enough time to deal with it as we had an appointment. Reported to front desk and they politely apologized but did not offer any discounts or credits.....will not go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This hotel was so clean and welcoming. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was spotless and the bed is beyond comfortable. I would go back for sure and the price is also incredible for the quality you are getting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This is always my choice of hotel in the London area. The hotel staff are always welcoming and friendly. The staff in the bar / lounge are great!
5 out of 5
by Cecilia from Burlington

No disappointments here!!!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff. 150% helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing experience

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect can't complain about this hotel, nice staff, beautiful atmosphere, the room is spotless and updated.
5 out of 5
by coventry

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Petrolia , Ontario

Stress Free and Relaxed in London

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
attended a concert and the overnight stay saved us a long drive home that night.It was 15 minutes away so the convenience was excellent.The complete stay was relaxing,comfortable and the "Free" breakfast was awesome.Thank you Hotels.com.for the "Free" night.I love your service and I am glad to be a member.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Quick stop

Posted May 12, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel many times and almost always have an amazing stay. This time was no different. From check in to check out it was a wonderful experience.