Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Four Seasons Hotel as I expected it to be,loved it

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Close to Buckingham palace and Hyde Patk, 15 minutes of nice walk to Piccadely Circus, which is too crowded in my opinion , I liked it better around our hotel and the restaurants behind the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flawless

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great metro connection to most points. A few subway stairs to manipulate but quite easy. Hyde Park at the front door. Nightlife a few blocks away.
The epitome of the perfect hotel. Nothing we have stay with comes close to the perfection of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Absolutely out of this world!!

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nobu is a two minute walk away - well worth a visit.
We visited to celebrate my husband's 40th and our anniversary. We were upgraded on arrival by incredibly helpful, friendly and wonderful staff. The facilities are incredible (particularly the spa). The bar was excellent (again, wonderfully helpful and friendly staff). The hotel itself was amazing - wonderfully designed/decorated. We do not have an even slightly negative comment to make. Our stay was absolutely wonderful - we will return... 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris, france

Perfect hotel close to Royal Albert Hall

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Hyde Park, Royal Albert Hall, Nobu, etc.
Everything went fine. We went to London to watch a concert at the Royal Albert hall. The hotel is close, we could walk. But they gave us a ride in a Rolls to the concert. great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel as always...great location.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: service excellent
wonderful Four Seasons experience. Perfect London location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Highly Recommended Hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
This is the hotel to stay at if you don't have any budget constraints. Service is bar none. They go all out for any request you may have. Room is typical four seasons. Housekeeping is top notch; they miss nothing. Another reason to return to four season hotels over and over again. Subway is 15 mins away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

スタッフはとてもフレンドリー

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: 外国に居ながら安心感があり、スタッフの好感度です。
Location: 仕方ない事ですが ハイドパークの前の立地ですが部屋によっては 前のホテルの裏側しか見えません。 どこに行くにも便利です。
清潔感がありスタッフもいつも笑顔で質問にもすぐに対応してくれました。毎日ではありませんが 親切な日本人女性のスタッフがおります。朝食もとても美味しいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Excellent Staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The staff were very kind and helpful, cleanness and the drop off car service they provided.
Cons: Room Service food taste needs improvement also Room service staff are inpatient they kept ringing the bell several times.
Location: Located in a relatively quite area of central London but half way between two major attractions in London, Knightsbridge and Oxford St.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much, nice lobby and helpful reception and concierge staff. The hotel car service was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emerson from Philippines

5 star service

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent! he hotel had exceeded my expectation, and will definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ying Man from Hong Kong

Highly recommended Four Seasons in London

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is fantastic, all services are in very high standards. I rated Four Seasons Sydney at 4 stars. This Four Seasons Park Lane I rated 5 stars. We saw all welcome faces from any staffs from hotel entrance to our room.