Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Wonderful place to stay and relax

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Fourseasoans Hotel is my best choices place to stay in whenever I have traveled . Wonderful hotel friendly staff Quite clean luxury place great location walkable zone .. amazing Spa ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Beautiful modern hotel in a great location.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The staff. The service. The location.
Cons: Regain the charm that was the reason for staying at the Four Seasons, Park Lane.
Location: The location is great; near everything.
I use to stay regularly at the hotel while traveling to the UK on business. Loved the hotel; its charm, its staff and service. I returned recently after not being in London for quite some time. The hotel has been renovated. The staff and service is still the same; excellent. The re-do of the hotel has changed the feel. The rooms are very nice, but with the new modern look, the hotel has lost its 'British charm'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wonderful hotel & location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Traveled to London with my daughter for her spring break.....this hotel was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
All was Excellent 10 plus The people nice The installations excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Wonderful Experience

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The best mattress in town, feels like home! Lighting system is excellent Service is great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected from fourseasons brand - perfect

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The perfect short vacation hotel in great location near important sites and amazing restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Elegant Hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: I like the hotel's elegance, tidiness, security and efficiency of staff members (except one Asian staff at the reception).
Cons: It will be better if the lift can be brighter - a bit dark.
Location: It's walking distance to Buckingham Palace and Hyde Park. However, you need to take a car (or underground train) to shopping districts.
All the staff, except one Asian staff at the reception (on Oct 15th), was helpful and courteous. The room was very tidy with first class amenities; however, necessities like toothbrush was provided only upon request. I was pleased to receive complimentary tea / snacks in the afternoon, but I was not happy to find that the grapes given to us had a lot of stems with no fruits. I believe it would be better if the stems of those dropped out grapes could be cut away before giving to guests, because it gave me an impression that those were grapes left over from another room. The concierge team and staff at Amaranto Restaurant were all very helpful and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Very good location. Staff was friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon

Top class Mayfair hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, lovely breakfast, great spa and v comfortable room but no bath(!)