Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
One the best hotels in the west end! Friendly staff and very helpful. Easy check in and check out process.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Extraordinary hotel and extraordinary service. I cannot recommend this hotel enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Expensive but good location

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Hotel is stylish, close to the underground Hyde Park station and very pleasant staff in all positions. Hotel Rolls Royce will take you short distances for free. Restaurant fairly standard but expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

جيد جدا

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
جيده جدا
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Central to main London attractions

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: The hotel is right in Mayfair- walking distance to Hyde Park, near Buckingham Palace. A short taxi ride to major attractions.
We had a wonderful stay at the Four Seasons Park Lane! The staff was attentive, helpful and extremely professional. Beautiful room, thick fluffy towels and nice deep soaking tub. The bed was excellent and the room was quiet and restful. There was late model RollsRoyce on hand for complementary lifts to anything within two miles- really fun! Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by Tarquin from NYC

Four Seasons Five Stars

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Really a wonderfully run hotel. More contemporary than say the Dorchester or Connaught. But classic sense of service and attention to every detail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Ridiculous service and amenities in London.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Room amenities, staff, spa, bar/lounge, bellmen, concierge, front desk!!!!
Cons: I always could use a bigger room...but it's London....so who cares.
Location: Everything is walking distance---shopping, touristy things, the park--great overall location.
It may not have the same cache as the Ritz or Savoy in London, but I would stay at 4 Seasons Park Lane anytime before those others. The combination of location (park, park, park), staff (kindest, most pleasant and there to please), and amenities (gorgeous spa and gym, great rooms with every touch imaginable) combined with the overall value makes this Landon's primary address for best overall stay. Highly encourage you to book a room here and experience that great 4 seasons magic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel, fantastic location!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Everything! :)
Cons: The bed was a little firmer than I prefer, but that's a personal preference rather than a critique on the hotel.
Location: Buckingham Palace, amazing shopping and great hotels were nearby.
I would definitely recommend this hotel anyone for their trip to London. The location was fantastic and the service, style and comfort was exactly what you'd expect from a 5-star luxury hotel like the Four Seasons. I can't say enough good things about the hotel, but from the moment we arrived until the moment we left, it was an amazing experience. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by piying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna from Oxford, UK

Perfect weekend for two

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
I normally prefer small boutique hotels rather than big chains and had to be persuaded to try Four Seasons. I am glad I did as I am completly won over. The service was second to none, the room was reasonably sized and the bed huge and very comfortable The wardrobe is the best though - not the usual tiny cupboard in the hall but a separate mini walk in wardrobe area with plenty hanging space and shelves and chest of draws. Mirrors are also plentiful. The bathroom is spacey and bright and has a magnifying mirror with light - very useful for make up. Everything is spotlessly clean everywhere and the sofas in public areas are very comfy This is not a cheap hotel but it is definetly worth the money much more so than others 5* hotels I stayed in in the past