Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by svetlana f.

very nice for anything and anybody

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Was a pleasant experience and lovely time!we had a nice time and did enjoy it!definitely will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan R.

Wonderul location

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Would definitely stay again, sofa bed was amazingly comfy too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb! Great location for Canary Wharf & 02 Arena

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby in the shopping mall.
Beautifully furnished apartment with fantastic views in a great location for Canary Wharf & 02 Arena we could not fault it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TDouglas

Great location and well equipped flat

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Ebookers
The flat was only 5-10 mins walk from Canary Wharf underground and Blackwall DLR, so really convenient for heading into town as well as heading to City airport (10 mins on DLR). The flat itself was well equipped and seemed recently decorated, although it was a fairly small studio it had everything we needed, even a washer dryer in the wardrobe (which we didn't use). There is a large Waitrose supermarket nearby to buy groceries. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by remlap

Bout 450 metres to the Tube!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on HotelClub
Staff and cleanliness quite good, however not close to the Underground. Reasonable new apartment complex, breakfast adequate. Nothing really outstanding considering the price, but a good facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MpharmL

A good surprise in the end!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Ebookers
The hotel is situated very close to Canary wharf tube station. It's around an eight minute walk till there. It is located in a peaceful marina with river boats. I enjoyed the view from my little balcony. The room is actually like a little apartment. It has a fully equipped kitchen, a sofa, a small dining table and even a laundry machine. The room was spacious and nicely decorated. I loved the bathroom which had loads of space and an amazing shower with great water pressure. I arrived very late to the hotel because I went straight after a party that I attended in London. There were two gentlemen who helped me. Initially there was a problem as they could not find my reservation. They said that this happened because I booked it on Friday night and their communication (or something like that) office is closed during the weekend. But I showed them the confirmation email on my phone and after 15 minutes, everything was fine. They also wanted me to give a deposit of £150 but in the end they understood that it was very irrational and they did not take it. In general I really liked it and I will visit it again.
3 out of 5
by Lilwendycake

Room very hot

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on HotelClub
Our room was extremely hot and the tv wasn't working. As we were staying for 2 nights we were moved to another room on the second night which was much nicer and cooler and the tv was working. The first night however was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesliewbarnes

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Orbitz
This hotel was great and in a perfect location to go to the O2! I would recommend for anyone attending an event at the O2!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the O2 Arena

Posted Jul 15, 2013
This isn't actually a hotel, it's a block of apartments. We stayed in a studio apartment which was lovely. Therefore, you can prepare you own food, drinks etc which is really handy. It is a 2 minute walk from the tube station and then 1 tube stop from the O2 arena so great for this venue. Just be careful they don't try and charge you VAT on top of the price
3 out of 5
by sunshine20000

Family suite

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Orbitz
This Hotel was a remote from tourist locations. However, the rooms were clean and roomy for hotels in London.