Ratings based on 2,893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attending conference nearby

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location, price, friendly staff
Cons: Cleaner bathroom, consistent internet
Location: Two blocks from Earl's Court Underground, pubs and shops a block away
Mold in bathroom, water pressure very weak, internet sporadic, thin walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Jan 22, 2016
great location and value, excellent service, no frills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

8 days stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016
It is indeed a 2.5 star hotel, but with the price you pay, it's worth it. (We got 30% off deal though) Pro: - It is clean. - Room is big enough (compare to other hotel within the same price range) - with elevator - free wifi (even though very slow.. Most of the time I did not use it but using my friend's hotspot share...) Con: - bathroom is quite small... - mattress is way too soft.. Feel like it's just a chunk of sponge. Do not recommend to a long stay as it will ruin your spine for sure! - hair dryer is weak, for girl with long hair it took forever to dry
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Tube Nähe

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Sichere und ruhige Gegend, die Nähe zur U-Bahn und gute Verbindung zum Flughafen war für mich wichtig.
Cons: Ein sicheres Schloss für die Zimmereingangstüre wäre sehr wichtig!
Location: Das Hotel ist in der Nähe von Earls Court, von dort ist man sehr schnell im Zentrum, bzw. in Heathrow.
Der Empfang an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich. Das 24 Stunden Service sehr hilfreich beim späten einchecken. Leider musste ich am nächsten Tag früh zum Flughafen und das Frühstück war erst ab 7:30 verfügbar. Das Zimmer war klein aber seh sauber. Leider war die Eingangstore defekt, denn um 4 Uhr in der Früh stand eine fremde Frau in meinem Zimmer! Die Badezimmertür war auch kaputt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Agradable pero un par de cosas no me gustaron

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Situación cerca del metro. Zona tranquila pero con servicios.
Cons: El desayuno solo tenía te, café de sobre y tostadas con mermelada o miel. Colchones muy blandos. La habitación no estaba al nivel del ascensor.
Es un hotel agradable y el personal es majo. En general la estancia fue buena. Sin embargo, el desayuno solo tenía te, café de sobre y tostadas con mermelada o miel. Los colchones muy blandos y la habitación no estaba al nivel del ascensor, se accedía por una escalera estrecha. Esto habría que avisarlo por temas de accesibilidad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CE

Hotel carino, buona posizione, ma poco pulito

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Hotel con buona posizione vicino alla fermata metro, personale molto carino Italiano, peccato per la pulizia delle camere.... (Molta polvere, asciugamani non pulitissimi e peli nelle lenzuola). Consigliato a chi usa l'hotel solo per dormire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Ouderwets hotel in zeer mooie wijk

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: De sfeer van het hotel, de perfecte ligging en dat het schoon was.
Cons: Het ontbijt mag uitgebreider.
Het was een fijn hotel om in te verblijven. De ligging was echt ideaal, heel fijn en groot pluspunt! De kamer was klein, maar alles wat je nodig had. Het bed was erg zacht. Misschien niet ideaal voor mensen met rugklachten? Ik heb zelf wel heerlijk geslapen. Wat betreft geluid: je hoorde wel mede gasten rondlopen en als het raam open was hoorde je een snelweg (wij sliepen aan de achterkant), maar met een dicht raam hoorde je helemaal niets. Elke dag werd onze kamer schoongemaakt, met nieuwe handdoeken ed. Het ontbijt was inderdaad minimaal: een stukje toast en warm water met koffie en thee zakjes. Maar voor een begin van een lange dag in Londen, was het ok. Over het algemeen een heerlijk verblijf gehad en qua prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding een zeer sterke aanrader!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
It was ok compare to other hotels ,mattresses bit tricky but for me was ok ,feel safe no much noise at night .All experience was good i will be back if i get the chance .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel, close to oxford centre

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Had a wonderful time at this hotel. Breakfast was phenomenal! The room was a good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Perfecta relación precio calidad

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Limpieza, ubicación, calefacción y precio.
Cons: Que la calefacción no esté tan alta.
Location: Ubicación perfectamente conectado con metro, buses y tren. Con una de sus líneas directa a uno de sus aeropuertos.
Hotel muy sencillo pero acogedor, muy limpio y perfectamente calefaccionado. Instalado en un barrio hermoso y tranquilo. Las comunicaciones con el trasporte son ideales por tiempo y cantidad de conexiones. Ideal para parejas con y sin hijos. El precio es sumamente competitivo.