Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

A very good location!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The rooms are a lot smaller than the online images. I stayed for 3 weeks and half way through my stay one night woke up at 3am to a mouse in the cupboard. Not exceptable at all. However, manager dealt with this swiftly the next day and upgraded me to a better room. This is a good place for short stays. Staff are friendly too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampico Mexico

RECOMENDACION

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: La rtrabquiidad de la zona y acceso cercano a transportes.
Cons: Letreros del sitio. Está demasiado escondido.
Location: Hay cerca restaurantes y relativamente cerca del Tower Bridge
Al llegar, descubrimos que no es hotel, sino Departamentos amueblados, pero muy completos y muy comodos. Tienen estufa, horno,lavadora y hasta vajilla y loza para guisar. Excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Jun 28, 2015
A great furnished apartment experience. Hip area, near Tower bridge. Clean, well-maintained and hassle-free. Good local coffee shops and restaurants around. I recommend it for longer term travel or work arrangements in London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Convenient, clean and local

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great stay in a one bedroom apartment. Hotel is close to the C10 bus and easy walk to rail/tube.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bel appartement à Londres

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Appartement très propre et bien placé à Londres. Épicerie pas loin et transport en commun facile d'accès (bus). Très bon rapport qualité-prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Los departamentos muy cómodos y bien ubicados

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Los departamentos están bonitos pero si necesitan un poco de mantenimiento las puertas de la cocina y closet ya que no siempre cerraban bien. Esta a 10 min de la estación del mentor london bridge, hay muchas opciones para comer o cenar muy cerca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabeth from Telemark

Usentralt

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet lå veldig usentralt til, det var langt å gå til nærmeste undergrunnsstasjon. Rommet var rent med relativt moderne interiør, men noe slitt. På badet var det lys sensor som ikke virket når man dusjet. Ellers var hotellet helt greit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a great street

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: A bit of staff training in understanding the local amenities.
Location: Walk to tube, tower bridge, London bridge.
A great little hotel. Only issues were the low sofa height for us oldies and the lack of local knowledge by most of the reception staff. All in all we would stay again or recommend to others.