Ratings based on 1,137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

An ordinary apartment in a good location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We booked 6 nights here so we could travel into central London each day. The location was good, close to Earls Court tube and bus lines. Also,vtheres a Tesco's supermarket next door. The room had a reasonable size kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine/dryer but it was very crowded and just too hot. The air con has been turned off but the staff will provide a portable air con unit. Instead, I got the key to the door to our small balcony. That allowed us to control the heat but it was VERY noisy with the door open and we shared the balcony with the room next door,so they could have walked straight into our room. So we had to shut the door at night and could hardly sleep for the heat. The bathroom light was sensor operated but the timer was too short, so the light went out a third if the way through my shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MADRID

Fenomenal, no se puede pedir más.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Todo en general.
Cons: En mi opinión nada.
Location: La ubicación es fenomenal, cuenta con todo tipo de transportes en las inmediaciones.
El hotel Go Native, cumple con todo lo que oferta, super completo. Además cuenta con un extra para los que viajamos en familia, que es el supermercado anexo que abre las 24 horas del día, para comprar lo necesario. No se puede pedir más, fenomenal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

10 mins to the underground, Tesco in a minute

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: The apartment is big.
Cons: the sensor light is not functioning well in one of the toilets. There is light coming through the room from the glass toilet door(Tesco light logo).
Tesco opens 24 hours from Mon to Sat. but it opens until 6 on Sunday. high street kensington is just 20 mins walking distance. 4.5 pounds unlimited rides for buses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmingotn Hills MI USA

Great lovation

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: New furniture needed in apartment and lobby
Location: Near Tesco for groceries. One block to bus and 6 blocks to Tube
Great location. Close to Tube and bus. Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful. Apartments were nice. Furniture was a bit broken down and needs to be replaced. Free wifi was slow or nonexisistant in the late evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
It was really good and in a good area I recommended it. Right next to a tesco to which is convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

In need of refurbishment and overhaul.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient for Queens Club, about 20 minute walk away.
Cons: Overall refurbishment and fix the aircon
The two bedroom suite was well equipped with basic kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms (one ensuite) and a lounge/dining/kitchen. It packs all of this into a small area. The mattresses were extremely thin and uncomfortable and sofa was very low and had seen better days. The air conditioning was "out of order" for the whole of our stay. Staff were pleasant and did their best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great location and value

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Ideal location, great amenities, friendly and responsive staff.
Cons: More closet and drawer space. Having minor condiments such as salt and pepper.
Location: Very close to Earl's Court tube station for easy access to airports and all major sites throughout London. Close walk to local downtown area.
This hotel offered the ideal location and amenities for a week's stay in London. The location was perfect, next to a Tesco and a 10 minute walk to the Earl's Court tube station. The living arrangement was quite nice, with a small but functional kitchen, dishwasher and dual-purpose laundry machine. Facilities were clean and functional. Any issues were promptly addressed by friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really convenient location

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Location allowed us to walk to the underground station in 5 minutes, and the grocery store being located down the street was very convenient. The staff were very helpful with questions and requests that we had. Would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Very average, a bit of a walk to the transit stations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pictures don't do it justice, unfortunately

Posted Jun 6, 2016
It wasn't awful, but it wasn't as it looked. The majority was nice but it's the finishing touches that weren't there. The cupboards were poorly put together to a point where some of the doors wouldn't open without falling off the hinges. The bathroom wasn't really clean on arrival. Toilet roll was missing. The fridge/freezer smelt awful. On the plus side. 2 large towels were provided. Bed was really comfy and the place was large enough. The place is located right next to tesco so if you're staying long enough then you can nip there for food.