Ratings based on 1,156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

svces is bad

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location is not that good accept it is next to supermarket. Hotel air condition is so bad... could n't sleep well during the short vacation me and the family , the male hotel staff are skillful in dealing with residences for example they are not well informed ...I asked about question but you don't feel like to help you , I asked the for help to which air port should I go after showing them the airline reservation and they directed me after insisting that terminal 3 in Hethrow, after call for Taxi to Heathrow and it was wrong airport.....this forced me to rent another another taxi to the correct airport .....almost missed our flight.....The lobby couches is bad ., I carry my all bags to my room by myself and on body from the staff offer a help .......in summary I didn't enjoy my stay at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

チョイ住み気分!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 設備。
Cons: 初日のチェックイン時のフロントスタッフが本当に最悪だった。予約した部屋と違うタイプの部屋に通されたので、変えるように言ったら、ものすごい感じ悪いどころか、ほとんど暴言に近い対応をされ、本当に頭にきた。 しかし、他のスタッフは概ね普通だったので、その人ひとりの問題かな
Location: ピカデリーラインアールズコートから徒歩10分弱。隣に24時間大型スーパーあり。 ケンジンントンエリア(V&A博物館、自然史博物館、ケンジンントン宮殿)までは歩こうと思えば歩ける。遠いけど。
ピカデリーラインアールズコートから徒歩10分弱なので、ロンドン中心部へのアクセスはまあまあ。 冷凍庫、冷蔵庫はもちろん、全自動洗濯機、食器洗い機、鍋、食器などしっかり揃っているので、暮らすように滞在できます。部屋の掃除が週に1回だけなので、外出中、誰も入って来ない気楽さも良い。 隣に大きい24時間スーパー(テスコ)があるのも便利。 フロントスタッフの中にはすっごく感じ悪い人もいるので、ホテル並みのサービスを期待してはダメです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

One step above a hostel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I didn't like the "hotel" one bit. I have stayed in bare bones places, but there are usually redeeming qualities - I did not experience anything good. The staff was horrible (unfriendly and not helpful), the view was ugly and the room set up was uncomfortable. I would recommend staying elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We bought the trip to London with stay in Go Native Kensington five months before the trip. Three days before the trip at we got mail from Expedia Reservation Support Services that hotel has contacted Expedia and unfortunately, they are unable to accept the reservation for our stay and they want to relocate us to Go Native Fulham apartments, which has less rating (3*), more far from centre and under renovation (very noisy and dirty). The worst attitude to customers I ever met.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

An ordinary apartment in a good location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We booked 6 nights here so we could travel into central London each day. The location was good, close to Earls Court tube and bus lines. Also,vtheres a Tesco's supermarket next door. The room had a reasonable size kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine/dryer but it was very crowded and just too hot. The air con has been turned off but the staff will provide a portable air con unit. Instead, I got the key to the door to our small balcony. That allowed us to control the heat but it was VERY noisy with the door open and we shared the balcony with the room next door,so they could have walked straight into our room. So we had to shut the door at night and could hardly sleep for the heat. The bathroom light was sensor operated but the timer was too short, so the light went out a third if the way through my shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MADRID

Fenomenal, no se puede pedir más.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Todo en general.
Cons: En mi opinión nada.
Location: La ubicación es fenomenal, cuenta con todo tipo de transportes en las inmediaciones.
El hotel Go Native, cumple con todo lo que oferta, super completo. Además cuenta con un extra para los que viajamos en familia, que es el supermercado anexo que abre las 24 horas del día, para comprar lo necesario. No se puede pedir más, fenomenal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

10 mins to the underground, Tesco in a minute

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: The apartment is big.
Cons: the sensor light is not functioning well in one of the toilets. There is light coming through the room from the glass toilet door(Tesco light logo).
Tesco opens 24 hours from Mon to Sat. but it opens until 6 on Sunday. high street kensington is just 20 mins walking distance. 4.5 pounds unlimited rides for buses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmingotn Hills MI USA

Great lovation

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: New furniture needed in apartment and lobby
Location: Near Tesco for groceries. One block to bus and 6 blocks to Tube
Great location. Close to Tube and bus. Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful. Apartments were nice. Furniture was a bit broken down and needs to be replaced. Free wifi was slow or nonexisistant in the late evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
It was really good and in a good area I recommended it. Right next to a tesco to which is convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

In need of refurbishment and overhaul.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient for Queens Club, about 20 minute walk away.
Cons: Overall refurbishment and fix the aircon
The two bedroom suite was well equipped with basic kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms (one ensuite) and a lounge/dining/kitchen. It packs all of this into a small area. The mattresses were extremely thin and uncomfortable and sofa was very low and had seen better days. The air conditioning was "out of order" for the whole of our stay. Staff were pleasant and did their best.