Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

go native

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: 캐리어에 눌린 블라우스도 다리고 세탁기 있어서 빨래도 돌리고 오븐 있어서 마트에서 식자재 사서 음식도 해먹었어요. 화장실, 주방 모든 시설들이 다 모던했어요.
Cons: 벽에 스위치가 너무 많아서..뭐가 먼지 좀 잘 모르겠더라는
Location: 위치해 있던 버몬드세이스트리트..로컬들의 맛집이 많은 곳 인듯 버몬드세이스트리트로 걷다보면 런던브릿지역도 가깝고 C10 버스 이용하면 거의 바로 앞에 내렸어요.
호텔로 돌아가는 느낌이 아니라 내 집으로 돌아가는 느낌이었어요. 세탁기, 다리미, 드라이기, 오븐, 식기세척기 등등 좋았어요. 매일 청소해주지 않는 다는 점이 맘에 걸렸지만 뭐 몇일 묵는거라 별 불편하게 느껴지지 않았어요 방 넓고 모든 시설들이 모던해서 너무 좋았어요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Umbuchung auf Go native Kensington.

Posted May 30, 2016
Daher bewerte ich dieses Hotel Das Zimmer war gut, das Personal hätte etwas freundlicher sein können. Mir hat eine Anleitung für den Handtuchwechsel und Reinigung des Zimmers gefehlt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Leider kein Frühstück und Zimmerreinigung nur einmal pro Woche
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heilbronn

Tolles Hotel im Zentrum

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung. Lage. Service.
Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar. Kurzer erlebnisreicher Trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Precisa de melhorar muito a limpeza e os colchões.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: A infra estrutura do quarto com sala e cozinha aparelhada e lavadora de roupas.
Cons: Limpeza e principalmente os colchões, nunca vi nada igual.
Location: Bermondsey charmoso,próximo a Tower Brigde,transporte zona 1,moderno e ainda pacato. Kensington aristocrático,barulhento,longe dos pontos turísticos.
Agendei 4 semanas de estadia no Go Native Bermondsey intercaladas por finais de semana quando viajaria para fora da cidade. Somente após o meu primeiro check in, já em Londres, descobri que seria transferido, na minha última semana, para unidade do Go Native em Kensington devido a reforma geral que se iniciaria na unidade de Bermondsey. Além da extrema dificuldade em contatar o apoio da Expedia Brasil por email, site e telefone, a fim de reagendar tudo que já fora confirmado antes de minha partida do Brasil, tive que arcar com despesas extras de transporte, uma vez que Bermondsey fica mais próximo ao endereço que frequentava diariamente na cidade, diferentemente de Kensington, fato que motivara minha escolha por Bermondsey. Até o momento a Expedia não se manifestou neste sentido. A infra estrutura do quarto do Go Native é boa, no entanto, a limpeza é ruim em Kensington e o colchão péssimo em ambas as unidades, os piores nos quais já me deitei na Europa. Alguns funcionários têm má vontade em fornecer itens que faltam em um apartamento ou noutro. No entanto, outros atendentes do hotel foram extremamente atenciosos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut ausgestattetes Appartement Nähe London bridge.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Türen Küche . Schließer Instandsetzung .
Location: Nettes Viertel, einige Pubs .
Tolles Wetter gehabt. Dadurch fast nur unterwegs.Durch die Nähe der London bridge Station gute Verbindung. Ein kleiner Park in der Nähe. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für Lebensmittel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Spacious rooms, close walking distance to tube

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The close proximity to restaurants and the tube.
Cons: The air conditioning system and some kind of labeling for the lighting switches.
First off I would not recommend staying here during the warmer months, there is no central AC only small standing fans in the rooms. However, the rooms are clean and spacious. The small living area is very convenient for long term stays since it includes a working kitchen, dining table and couch with television area. This hotel is also very close walking distance to the London Bridge tube and a lot of great restaurants are less than two blocks away. The area is quiet and safe, I felt comfortable exploring the area by myself night or day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torona

Nice area

Posted May 24, 2016
Nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes. There are a couple convenience stores within a few minute walk. The metro is quite a walk though, most likely 10-15 minutes. Beds were a little uncomfortable, but it was great having a full kitchen and washing machine/dryer as well as a couch/table in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funktionellt och fräscht rum

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Stort och fräscht rum.
Cons: Temperaturen på rummet. Alldeles för varmt och det gick inte att sänka temperaturen.
Location: Mysig pizzeria bredvid. Nära till Earl's Court Station där man lätt tar sig in till centrum.
Bra service och ok gångavstånd till Earl's Court.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jena, Thüringen

Appartmenthotel in der Nähe der Tower Bridge

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: gute Lage, sehr gute Ausstattung
Location: Das Hotel ist in der Nähe der Tower Bridge.
Das Appartment war modern und sehr gut ausgestattet. Es war alles vorhanden, was man für einen mehrtägigen Aufenthalt mit eigener Verpflegung benötigt. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig, man konnte sogar Nachts das Fenster öffnen und trotzdem gut schlafen. Die Verkehrsanbindung ist gut, zur U-Bahn braucht man ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Nahrungsmittel und Bäcker) sind in der Nähe. Ich würde dieses Appartment jederzeit wieder buchen. Für die Woche, die ich mit meiner Tochter dort verbracht hatte, war die Unterkunft perfekt.