Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Edward from new york

small but worth price

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
great location. room was very small but about what i expected for london hotel. no Air conditioner in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if not paying much

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this room for my parents who were visiting from Canada. The room was banged up, chipped furniture and dirty walls. There were multiple used items in the fridge, soya milk and orange juice half drunk, that we had to throw out, making the room feel dirtier than it already felt. The view was great, of rooftops. There is no air conditioning however and while a fan was provided it was not enough to make the room comfortable on a hot night. The location is great, though a good walk from a tube station. Would not book again unless a very low price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartments.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Overall a lovely experience and the staff were kind and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location very poor maintenance conditions

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Customer care
Location: Great Street lots of cool stores and restaurants
The door was heavily damaged by a tempering attempt and had problem opening and close. The reception did not care at all and reassured me I was not going to be charged for it. Most cupboard doors in the kitchen area could not be closed and when closing the adjacent one would open. The TV remote control was nor working at more than 20 cm from the screen. There were numerous missing floor tiles in the bathroom and the board under the sink thickened by been soaked in water. The staff at the reception was changing at each shift and had no interest whatsoever in the clients' experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good place to visit London

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Good location, spacious, reasonable neat.
Cons: Kitchen cabinet doors/drawers, sofa in really bad state. Zero provisions e.g. salt & pepper new empty containers on the shelf; no dishwashing liquid.
Good location for the value. The cabinets doors in bad conditions not closing/opening properly. Sofa is very dirty. Some provisions would be good for a 5 day stay.
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly like the pics xxx

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much even though it was very hot we opened the balcony doors put the fan on and it was ok - only criticism was there was nothing to wash up with we cooked in the evening and wanted to wipe the sides down and do breakfast in the morning, although there was a dishwasher which we used for plates etc but wasn't quite big enough for pots and pans so something to wash up and wipe sides would be good otherwise a lovely room and exactly as the pictures - we had a very enjoyable stay would definitely recommend and stay again xxx
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooking and poor service

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Shocking service. Was told on arrival that my room was no longer available and had been moved to another location. After 20 minutes of messing about got moved to a smaller room in. Neighbouring hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment good location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Ideal for business and lesiure travellers Great to have kitchen facilities Staff very helpful