Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Decent place to stay

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Thought it was a little overpriced
Location: Decent
Spent four nights here the location was good an easy walk to tower bridge and the London tower Underground was fairly close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

nice hotel ;

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: big aparment
Cons: hotel entrance
Location: resident location;close to every thing
good location and area;for family; 2 complete bathroom and big living room and kitchen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were moved to another hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: rooms, bathroom
Cons: Information about changes..
Location: Close to Earls court/Chelsea fc
We didn't receive any phone call or messages about our room that was out of order due to maintenance work. So we were moved to another hotel. Other than that, they paid the taxi and the other hotel was very good!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Small but perfectly formed

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Appx 10 mins walk from Borough tube. accommodation very clean and functional. Local convenience stores and a nice fish and chip shop 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Nice Serviced Appartment

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Very good value for money compared with traditional hotels. Good location, but not easy to find for the first time (roads around there follow the lines of the original city). Staff were helpful. Would certainly use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Short stay in London

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Everything clean and comfortable.
Location: Just slightly off the Main Street but only a short walk from the tube - we used Borough. Found some great pubs, cafes and bistros nearby.
Stayed in London with family and wanted more flexible space than a hotel or B&B. Found Go Native thought that looks good - read the mixed reviews but we found it excellent. Great service lots of space and very clean I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Got lost trying to find it but was worth it in the end very spacious lovely clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

apartment hotel in Southwark

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Cost was reasonable and it was quiet.
Location: Not very convenient location, not close to any major sites.
Go Native London Bridge was a decent place to stay. The suites are small and the location is not terribly convenient- it's about a 10 minute walk to Borough station- altho there is a bike rental stand very nearby which we used a lot. The place is quiet and there is a Sainsbury market very conveniently nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

American double apartment

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Great clean apartment with two restrooms and two showers in a nice area with the bus stop just 50 meters away, subway 10 minute walk, supermarkets, ATM, restaurants just around the corner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Bad location, few facilities, avoid

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Poor
Expedia sold this as a 4* surprise.....it was certainly a surprise and not a good one. No way 4* and barely in the area promised. I have been a regular user of Expedia and will not be using them again.