Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by mark

excellent

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Decent place to stay

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Thought it was a little overpriced
Location: Decent
Spent four nights here the location was good an easy walk to tower bridge and the London tower Underground was fairly close
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

nice hotel ;

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: big aparment
Cons: hotel entrance
Location: resident location;close to every thing
good location and area;for family; 2 complete bathroom and big living room and kitchen
4 out of 5
by Angela from Shropshire

Comfy bed!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The walk from the nearest underground station was further than we expected. We would book this hotel again but the locality to the stations would deter us. There was no teacloth or kitchen cloth in the apartment which was the only complaint. The bed was extremely comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Wotif
Location: 10ish minute walk to London Bridge station, and about 15 minutes to Borough station. Also close to two share bike stations.
Lovely hotel and with lots of facilities for the price, including balcony, washer, dryer, dishwasher and full kitchen. I also extended my stay by one night and the price was the same as the nights I had already paid for which was great. The only bad thing is that my bedroom light was broken and the hot water didn't work very well late in the evening, but I probably could have got my light fixed if it bothered me that much. Would have been happy to stay here for a few weeks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ian from Leeds

Needs a tidy-up

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Tired rooms, general disrepair, poor effort of cleaning. Broken front door, broken balcony door. Near to zone 1 for travel and sightseeing. Good kitchenette and utensils for basic meals.
4 out of 5
by Christine from Abergavenny

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rate for reasonable room

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Lastminute
Room was satisfactory - clean and comfortable Maintainance was a little slack - thermostat stuck on high and drain in shower blocked. front of house staff were not very engaging and gave the impression of not being very interested in us. However price was good and it was well located.