Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was just way too hot for human. No air condition. I had 3 relocations as their room was fully booked and the water pressure was way too low.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely done, modern apartment in cool neighborhood

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Stayed for a week, clean comfortable, but a bit noisy in the morning. Very convenient to tube and easy walking to Tower, St. Katherine's Dock. If you need hotel service then don't stay here. It's an unstaffed apartment building. But if you're ok on your own this was a much better deal than a pricey hotel where you have to eat out all the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: De locatie en de ruimte
Ook goed geholpen door de medewerkers van de administratie. Echt klantvriendelijk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Fantastic apartment close to central London

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe location and convenient to attractions, restaurants and convenient stores (Tesco Express)
Cons: Perhaps more toliet paper/paper towels provided. Also, this until did not have any detergent packets for the washing machine.
Location: Near Tower of London, Tower Bridge, short walk to Borough Market.
Fantastic apartment that is in a very convenient location. Minutes away from Tower Bridge, Tower of London and tube lines (Tower Hill and Aldgate), staying at Go Native Tower Hill was one of the best decisions made on this trip. Would recommend this type of accommodation over any "hotel" any time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice alternative from a standard hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: great location and useful conveniences in the room.
Cons: mattresses are a bit small and uncomfortable. WiFi router didn't work but it's easy to pick off another unit's signal.
Location: Aldgate tube station is your "home" station so you can get anywhere in the Underground network. Walking distance to Tower of London & Tower Bridge
Good location. Comfortable room. Nice to have a full kitchen for snacks and b-fast. Grocery stores nearby are convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great apartment, well appointed.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, price.
Cons: Workmen entered apartment without our prior notice while we were out. No safe. No door between living room/kitchen. Door access code sent too late.
Location: Tower Bridge, Tower of London are right around the corner. Easy walk to river cruise dock and along the Thames.
Stayed here for 10 nights in March 2016. Great location. Safe. Close to groceries, restaurants, the Tube and the Tower of London. Well appointed apartment, very comfy for two. Loved the convenience of stove/microwave; washer/dryer and dishwasher. Much more comfortable than a hotel. Allowed us to avoid the high cost of eating out for every meal, plus we travelled lighter, because we could do our own laundry. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lägenhetshotell nära Towern

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Fräscht, bra med eget kök och riktigt kylskåp och mikro.
Cons: Väldigt lyhört, inget ställe om man vill sova i lugn och ro. Litet hotell utan reception vilket innebar massa obehörigt folk som festade och levde om.
Fräscht, nyrenoverat lägenhetshotell med bra utrustning. Bra wifi, smidig incheckning med nycklar i kassaskåp och koder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr Zentral

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Alles gut, nicht weit weg von der Tube , Tower Bridgestone zu Fuß zu erreichen , viele Lokale in der Nähe .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Repentigny,Qc, Canada

Relocalisation

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Propre, grand et bien situé
Cons: Téléphone pour pouvoir communiquer à l'extérieur
Location: Tous les principaux musées et attractions de Londres
Nous avions réservé 2 appartements dans le même édifice avec un couple d'amis. Mauvaise surprise en arrivant car nous avions été transféré dans un autre édifice mais pas eux. Ceci nous a causé des problèmes durant tout notre séjour pour pouvoir se contacter. C'était d'autant plus frustrant que nous avions réservé plus de 8 mois à l'avance. Aucune raison ne nous a été fourni pour ce changement que je ne peux pas comprendre. Pour ce qui est du personnel à la réception, c'était très bien: on nous a offert des taxis pour se rendre au premier appartement et de même pour le deuxième. L'appartement que nous avons eu était très bien. Propre, grand et bien situé mais sans téléphone pour pouvoir communiquer à l'extérieur, donc impossibilité de rejoindre nos amis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MOntreal

Hotel appartement très bien situé dans londre. L'e

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Propretée et situation
Cons: respecter le réservation
Un seul problème, nous avions réservé deux appartements , un compagon et moi, mais surprise en arrivant l'appartement de notre copain n'était pas dans le meme batiment, mais à 40 minutes a pied, ce qui a complique les communication entre nous