Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicer and more spacious than it appears!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location: Good access for tourism and business. Good transport links. Near Brunswick Center, Tottenham Ct Rd, Oxford St, West End, Covent Garden
I wouldn't normally stay in a hotel like this, but this was in the right area at the right time. Beauchamps was cozy and spacious with decent facilities. Some of the details could do with amending - better TVs, upgraded bathrooms etc - but I was surprised at how well-appointed it was. More than enough room space and facilities - room service, living area in the room and tea and desk space. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Great location. Clean, tidy and nicely stocked

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good breakfast places a block of two away near Russell Square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Great hotel in a great location! We got a complimentary upgrade to a HUGE room in the basement which was amazing. However, there was a leak from the ceiling during the night and most of the carpet got soaked. We told the staff, and they quickly changed us to another room. It was much smaller but it was actually the size of room that we had originally booked (we got spoiled with an upgrade on our arrival) and because of this they gave us free breakfast for the rest of the stay. Despite the leak it was still a great experience! Great friendly staff, super clean and great location! We highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had a slight problem getting help in making both a local and an international phone call from the front desk. Other than that, hotel was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in super lage um London zu fuss zu erkunden

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Sevice der herren an der rezeption
Kleines nettes hotel in guter lage mit netten zimmern. Lhstig ist der foehn in der schublade im sekretaer und der schrank, in dem der wasser kocher ist.:-)
4 out of 5
by Fitzroy from Oakland

decent convenient hotel for a one night stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
unfortunately this was a one night stay for convenience . we did not have much time to truly review and appreciate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zoë from Zürich

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good customer care, even after our stay - returned an item of clothing we left in the room to us.
5 out of 5
by Juliette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Svein-Erik from Oslo

Meget bra hotell - svært bra lokalisering/service

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Et meget hyggelig opphold. God service fra start til slutt. Vi fikk et veldig flott rom med fin utsikt. Hotellet ligger meget sentralt til med gangavstand til det meste. Videre ligger hotellet i et meget flott og koselig lokalområde. Hotellet ligger også meget nært to metrostasjoner. Wifi fungerte meget bra.