Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Best value 5 star I've stayed in in London Superb location , friendly and helpfull staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Close to the Tower Bridge & Tower of London. Great restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Business Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Wonderfully appointed and excellent location in The City make this my favourite go to place for London business trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to tube and pier

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Enjoyed my stay here. Clean hotel and great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, great location for tourists in london

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice hotel, but i definitely wouldn't have rated it 5*, way to overpriced i could've got a better room in a holiday inn for more than half the price, good location but room was very small for what we paid and breakfast was not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

a hotel with a very nice spa

Posted Dec 13, 2016
this hotel is ver y close to the tower bridge and very close to the tower hill subway station
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Watch the small print

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Despite clicking breakfast in the search for hotels, they didn't include for it. They wanted another £46!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Great proximity to London.
Cons: Not applicable.
Location: Being in central London we were able to go wherever we wanted with ease around town.
We had a great time staying here for two nights. Hotel staff were friendly and efficient and the hotel was clean and well presented. The pool and sauna area was great though slightly hard to find as we got lost on the way back to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

cosy room,, excellent pool and aromatherapy room

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: pool, room, location, view of tower of London from window. robes slippers and towels provided, perfect for transition from room to elevator to pool
Cons: initially allocated room with no view apart from concrete walls and railway track upgraded at request but charged additional 50 pounds
Location: very close to tube station, St Katherine's dock with range of bars, restaurants. walking distance to petticoat lane market tower of London and bridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire USA

Impressive!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location was key to us, and the staff was exceptional as well!!
Location: We were in walking distance to The Tower of London, Tower Bridge, the Underground and River Thames water taxis; everything we were looking for!
Our room was spacious and very comfortable. We were busy site seeing most of the time we were in London, but it was nice at the end of the day to return to a clean and cozy room in which to relax.