Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good location, near supermarket with nice park nearby. A little bit small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
水回りが綺麗で清潔でした。 バスタブもあり、ゆっくりと入浴し、身体を休めることができました。 歯ブラシは置いてありませんでしたが、依頼をすると無料で部屋まで届けてくれました。 また、預け荷物も19時頃まで無料で預かってくれました。 フロントの方の対応は、丁寧でホスピタリティにあふれていました。 静かで治安もよい雰囲気でした。 ロンドンを訪れた際は宿泊したいと思えるホテルでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Very conveniently placed for Covent Gaden etc

Posted Jun 3, 2016
A good type b&b although breakfast way over priced.
2 out of 5
by Carol from Shropshire

London mini break

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room in basement noisy due to traffic, deliveries to hotel and passers by. No AC couldn't open window for ventilation due to noise. Room clean and spacious
4 out of 5
by Synnøve

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med veldig store rom! Sengene var litt harde, ellers rent og velholdt. Rolig område nærme tbane, cafeer og museum. Ca 20 min gange til picadilly circus. Anbefales.
5 out of 5
by hajin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted May 4, 2016
Cons: The room was a bit too hot, too heated, and in general the basement.
The hotel is cosy and very well located near Russell Square. The executive room is big and very nice.
4 out of 5
by Thibault from Paris

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bon hotel, idealement placé. Tres bon rapport qualité / prix pour le centre de Londres. Attention, comme la majorité des hotels a Londres peut etre bruyant. Il est preferable d'avoir une chambre sur cours.
3 out of 5
by bryan from Scotland

Business Traveller

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Location of room on lower ground made unpleasant stay due to noise levels from 5am in morning
5 out of 5
by Nicola

A great little place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely use this hotel again. It was just a shame we couldn't stay longer!