Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Great place to stay in the heart of London

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We stayed only for a night and it was great! Very convenient who want to stay close to the attractions of heart of London. The plus is the swimming pool after long day walking or first thing in the morning. Love it. Highly recommend and hope in the near future will be back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Didn't seem like a five star hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
On the upside it was in a Great location. On the downside..the superior double room we booked looked and felt ordinary and out of date. The bathroom I felt was tiny. The swimming pool and spa was advertised to close at 10pm, however when I asked directions to the pool just after 8pm ish I was told it had closed at 8pm. We asked for extra milk for our room..it never arrived, the The not so big tv had a mark accross the screen which was annoying when watching anything..petty things I know..but for a five star?
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Good for overnight stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel , food and staff were excellent slightly disappointed with size of room especially bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Niall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

Grange n dat

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Have been to all grange hotels in london and this is my favourite one yet, very relaxing and great hospitality
3 out of 5
by richard

Okay.....but not brilliant

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Ok. Not outstanding. Check in and out chaotic with no system in place- a free for all. Lady receptionist made mistake on check in so once in room settled had to come back and sort. Efficiency of heating poor. Nice comfortable and clean room. Location great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Asked for twin got double even after confirmation

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Spa gd , drinks ridiculous price in sky bar,one small wine one cocktail which was all ice £20! No wander no one in there . Lovely setting bring prices down will get more people in there!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Dated rooms, carpet was so old and dirty.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Good location and nice staff but room was dated and needed serious updating.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels