Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Layout of room unsafe

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Rooms in basement staircase unsafe narrow; Wanted a room on a different floor but asked to pay extra for a safer location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel is conveniently located, close to Senate House where I was attending a conference, and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Charming

Posted May 17, 2016
Great stay, close to everything. Shower was a little cramped. Overall charming hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Hotellet er rent og pent. Felles toalettet var også veldig rent, slik at det gikk fint å ikke ha toalett på rommet. Frokosten var kjedelig og dyr i forhold til maten. Verdt og heller gå på Pret a manger som ligger like i nærheten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Ok hotell

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Rent og ryddig. Hjelpsom resepsjonist.
Cons: Lytt og lys fra døren.
Helt ok hotell Do i gang du deler med andre. Aldri kø så ingen problem. Veldig rene og fine doer. Rommet var svært rent. Mye lytt fra gangen/rommet vedsiden av - og døren lakk lys inn fra gangen. Frokost var ikke inkludert og var for dyr. Det er heller ikke heis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Good, but without washroom in room made it awkward.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

hotel bien ubicado

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Hotel con habitación pequeña pero cómoda. Muy bien ubicada a 5 min de dos estaciones de metro de las mejor conectadas y con mucho q ver a distancias caminables.
4 out of 5
by Morwan from Dunedin, NZ

Excellent value

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel last minute for. Spontaneous trip to London and was very very affordable. I was surprised by how clean and spacious the room was, how fast and reliable the Wifi was and how great the location is relative to the London Underground station. Perfect package, couldn't have been better value for money. Bathroom is shared (not the shower) but I never saw anyone using the shared bathroom which was also always clean.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ms

hotel bien ubicado

Posted Apr 5, 2016
son cuartos pequeños con baño compartido con 2 o 3 habitaciones más. bien ubicado (literal atrás de TBM) y en una zona linda. práctico para viaje de turismo o negocios.