Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Staff where friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic. Walking distance to the Thames, Covent Garden and oxford st. Not to mention so close to the tube and Euston station. The hotel lacked some basics, such as a lift to the top floor, air conditioning, fan, cold tap water and it had terrible tv reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katrineholm

Ett enkelt hotell i lugnt område.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Location: Nära till Brittiska Museet och inte allt för långt till närmaste tunnelbanestation eller Oxford Street.
Ett lugnt, trevligt och enkelt hotell i närheten av Brittiska Museet. Inga problem med att ha toaletten i korridoren. Tre rum delade på dessa två toaletter (dam och herr) och vi träffade inte på någon de gånger vi behövde använda dem. Det är en del trappor att gå i om man bor som vi på 3:e våningen men vi led inte allt för mycket av detta. Trevlig personal. Tycker man om gamla brittiska trånga radhus är det riktigt mysigt att bo här. Nästa gång vi åker hit kommer vi att bo här igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fredrik

okej.

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ett funktionellt hotell, var lite tveksam till att inte ha toalett på rummet men det gick hur bra som helst. Inte Sayov men helt ok för priset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chiaki from tokyo

立地がとてもよく、温かな接客でした。

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
ひとり旅で利用しました。 パリから移動したのでking's cross駅から近いところと考えましたが、タクシーで10分10ポンド程です。ホテルを出ると美しい公園、大英博物館やコベントガーデンへも徒歩圏内と自然溢れる中でも都会にすぐに触れることができる立地はとても良かったです。 部屋はこじまりとして、シャワーのみ、トイレは共用ですが、男女各2つずつあり他のゲストとかぶることもありませんでした。常に清潔に保たれています。 窓や天井の高さがあるため、窮屈さも目を潰れるところです。 ホテルを出入りするたびにフロントで質問していましたが、いつもとても親切に親身に対応しでくれました。温かい接客です。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Toiletless

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
No toilet in room, no escalator, shower in room which was very embarrassing for my daughter, no spa in hotel but at sister hotel, no biscuits. Comfy bed though. Wouldn't go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lone from Odder

Hyggeligt hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggeligt hotel tæt på alting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Worth it if you're not picky

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in a twin room with shared toilet. Zero attempts made to insulate the windows so there was a constant draft and no protection against noises from the street, must be absolutely horrendous during winter. The food from room service was decent at best. But for the price and the absolutely killer location, I would definitely be prepared to stay there again. But not with the family, and not during the winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YU MEI from 台灣

空間舒適

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
整體感覺不錯 就是加床的費用太高