Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, good location.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Space of rooms are very small.
Location: Victoria station.
Nice and cozy place to stay, a little expensive breakfast. When we arrive, there were 4 other rooms so it was crowded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una camera favolosa

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: sono rimasta soddisfatta da tutto il soggiorno in generale
Location: A sette minuti dalla stazione di vittoria e dieci minuti dalla Torre di Londra e da Westminster!
Camera bella e spaziosa, con balcone vista parco e zona relax
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet location and all you needed in the room to have a relaxing weekend stay
Cons: Needs aircon
Location: The location near station only ten minutes walk and near to sites to see in London such as the houses of Parliament
Good experience hotel quiet and perfect for a weekend in London
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from catalunya

Hotel muy bien situado

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel excepcionamente situado. Muy limpio Quizas el unico punto negativo es el ruido durante la noche de los equipos de clima ,que tuvimos que soportar y encima sin aparato de aire acondicionado en la habitacion ,y con unas temperaturas excepcionalmente elevadas Personal correcto a excepcion de Juan , extraordinario en todo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロンドンで心地よく過ごせるホテルでした。

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: 部屋が綺麗で私の部屋にはバスタブもあり、スタッフの対応も良かったこと。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 朝はゆっくり散歩が楽しめる場所。
ビクトリア駅からは徒歩8~10分くらいですが、ホテルは自然がいっぱいでロンドンらしい美しい場所にありました。部屋も綺麗で、スタッフもよく気の利き気持ちが良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice quite hotel near Victoria tube station

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: I like the fact that it was in a quite location as my husband and I needed somewhere quite and peaceful. We were happy to walk to Victoria.
Cons: We could do with an ironing board and iron in the room as well as a mini bar.
Location: The hotel in a residential area. It is 10 mins max walk to Victoria tube. It has some shops, restaurants and pubs nearby.
We had a good time at the grange because the staff was polite and supportive. My room was change on arrival for a better room with a better bed without any issues. The hotel has its own restaurant and bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Charming hotel in excellent location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Great friendly and helpful staff. They greeted me at the cab door and whisked my luggage right into the lobby for me. Kudos to your excellent staff!
Cons: Not much could be improved. I'd have liked a face cloth, maybe, and also a fridge in the room.
Location: Everything is close/within walking distance. Pubs, museums and at least 3 theatres nearby.
I had no idea how lovely a hotel this would be, how adorably charming. Was pleasantly surprised at the room I'd rented. It was facing a park and had a balcony with windows along an entire wall. I went to sleep hearing the quiet rustling of the leaves on the trees. The bathroom was large and had lovely tiling. There was also a nice sitting area in the room. Breakfast was delicious, made to order not a buffet. I've had some breakfasts in London, but their food was by far the best. Kudos to the chef! I'd rented a room in a more modern hotel prior to this, but I preferred this one. It made me feel more at home in a big city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central to everything but room was a little small

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Room was small but clean. No air conditioning. But central to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traditional hotel in London

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: Good.
The staff was fantastic and very helpful. The rooms were pretty, but very hot with no air conditioning in 90 degree heat. There was a fan provided, but still nights were too hot to be completely comfortable. Also, very narrow bathtubs? I never saw this before. Overall, good and bad. I would go again in the winter, not in August.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

駅に近く スタッフが親切。

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: こじんまりしている。
Cons: ヨーロッパのホテルでは仕方なく当たり前なのでしょうが シャワーが壁からのものは背の低い者には とても使いづらくかんじます。 
Location: 駅にも近く。日用品の買い物にも便利。 バス 地下鉄 どちらもアクセスが良い。 朝早い時間のお散歩にバッキンガム宮殿まで歩くのは気持ちよい。人も少なく快適 帰りに小さなカフェで朝食。どこのカフェも地元の方が使う美味しいお店が多かった。
ビクトリア駅にも近く 周りに買い物するところも多く便利。 スタッフも親切に対応してくださり お部屋も綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 エアコンのない部屋で心配しましたが 暑い日でも窓を開ければ快適でした。 次回も利用したいと思います。