Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Perfect location as had early appointment at Guys Hospital
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Grange Hotels Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star review - we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that your expectations were fully satisfied especially with our location. We hope you will return again soon. Kind Regards Grange Hotels Marketing Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Staff was very unhelpful and inconvenient specially when it came to supplying a bottle of water in the middle of the night, providing late checkout or even a weight scale. And this is supposedly a 4.5 stars hotel !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Grange Hotels Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London. I am deeply disappointed to hear that your experience at Grange St Pauls London has not met or exceeded your expectations, and that you did not find our staff as helpful as they should be. Your comments have been shared with our Hotel Manager, and have been reviewed by our department supervisors, who will be addressing the issues you have experienced. We apologise for any inconvenience and embarrassment which may have been caused. We hope that you will consider staying on another occasion when we hope that you will be fully satisfied. Kind Regards Grange Hotels Marketing Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
It was a good experience and close to transport and London attraction . Overall our experience was great the staff service is good . the was as per our requirement and the facilities are also satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Grange Hotels Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am pleased to learn you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is great to read that the staff looked after you very well and that you were impressed with the hotel's central location. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Grange Hotels Marketing Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Fantastic views from hotel room it was my daughters birthday they bought her a cake up to the room lovely staff would defiantly stop there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Grange Hotels Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you chose to celebrate your daughter’s birthday at Grange Tower Bridge Hotel London and it is wonderful to hear your lovely feedback. We will look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards Grange Hotels Marketing Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Lovely staff but the pillows need to be more comfy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay overall and thank you for your additional comments, which have been noted and passed to the relevant personnel -we will do our best to improve on them. We hope you will return again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Decent location and amenities. Close to restaurants and bus/underground/rail services. Shower is a too small and had to request room cleaning twice in the same day but otherwise a comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Grange Hotels Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review following your recent stay at the Grange Tower Bridge Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay overall and thank you for your additional comments, which have been noted and passed to the relevant personnel. We apologise for any inconvenience and embarrassment which may have been caused. We look forward to welcoming you back to Grange Hotels in London in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of London city

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Staff was very helpful and with picking up the luggages from car to hotel room. Food was good although the hotel's version of a 'croque monsieur' needs to be revisited. Room very clean. Very happy overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Marketing Team (Grange Hotels), Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely, very comprehensive review - we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that your expectations were fully satisfied. Many thanks for taking the time to write a review we really appreciate the feedback and it sounds like you had a good time. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Cons: Staff can benefit from better communications with gusts
Location: Hotel is in East London near London bridge and London tower but not close to other major tourist attractions.
Hotel was good and very clean but little far from main tourist attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Grange Hotels Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a guest questionnaire following your recent stay at the Grange Tower Bridge Hotel. We at Grange Hotels are anxious to ensure that the highest standards of facilities and personal services are provided to our guests and your valued response assists us in our efforts to achieve this. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay overall and thank you for your additional comments, which have been noted and passed to the relevant personnel.We are apologise for any inconvenience and embarrassment which may have been caused. We look forward to welcoming you back to Grange Hotels in London in the future.
4 out of 5
by Shohei

good hotel at reasonable rates

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were attentive, rooms were clean, area was great for the purpose(work), would recommend for both business and leisure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017
Dear Shohei, Thank you for posting such a detailed review and so pleased that you had a great time at The Grange Tower Bridge Hotels. we do hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon! Kind Regards Grange Hotels Marketing Team