Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great Hotel to stay on vacation

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, great WIFI., close to underground stations and Tower Bridge and the Tower of London
Cons: Nothing it was great
Location: underground stations and Tower Bridge and the Tower of London
Read reviews here and on tripadvisor as usual and we as a family decided to stay at the Grange Tower Hill Hotel, it was not our first choice to be honest but now that we did it was a GREAT choice of hotels. The hotel is within a few minutes walking distance to the Tower Bridge and the Tower or London it's also very close to the underground Tower Hill station and many bus stops. The area where the hotel sits is quiet and very nice at night as most tourist do when you visit a city such as London we walked the area searching for places to eat near the hotel. There are very many places to eat, right next to the hotel was out favorite breakfast spot that for 12 pounds all three of us had a very good breakfast including orange juice and coffee, you can't beat it. There are also very many restaurants within 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel, from Pubs to Italian to Chinese you name it it's close by. The hotel is very clean and the air conditioning in our room was the best of any hotels we have ever been, everyone was pleasant and helpful with any questions we had. If you are looking for a clean, great Wifi, great air conditioning and within walking distance to very nice restaurants and the underground this is a really good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottima posizione. Zona tranquilla.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
La struttura è bella e i confort eccellenti. L'unica pecca il costo inaccessibile della colazione soprattutto per noi italiani che non siamo abituati alle loro abitudini
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington D C

Nice hotel near tower bridge

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Excellent hotel and location. Walking distance to tower castle and tower bridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Very relaxed
Great hotel easy access to all of the city, rooms were very spacious and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gehobenes Stadthotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und der Ausblick aus dem Zimmer (Towerbridge etc.)
Cons: -
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im District City. Zu Fuß erreicht man in Kürze die Tower Bridge und den Tower of London.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Eine DLR-Station ist direkt um die Ecke und die U-Bahn-Station in ca. 5 Min. zu Fuß zu erreichen. Der Tower of London ist keine 10 Minuten entfernt. Ein Gastro-Pub der Weatherspoon-Kette ist direkt nebenan. Dort kann man sowohl gut frühstücken als auch Lunch und Dinner bekommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for sightseeing

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice hotel within walking distance of Tower Bridge and lots of sights. Rooms were modern and clean. generally enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Good hotel for business travel. Not great for family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Nice hotel, short walk to tube station. Room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was fine, but not overly helpful or friendly. Overall, it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Zentrale Lage mit modernem Charme

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Das Hotel überzeugt durch schlichte Eleganz und englischem Charme. Es ist sehr zentral gelegen und idealer Ausgangspunkt für einen Citytrip. Der Spa Bereich ist sehr angenehm und entspannt nach einem interessanten Tag in der Stadt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Feltwell, UK

Perfect Location for a Leisurely Retreat!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great customer service straight through the front doors. Room was a great size for a city hotel. Will certainly be back in the future, we always stay at a Grange Hotwl when in London and have found our favorite!