Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very positive, excellent facilities and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Location: Right by the Tower of London. Excellent links into the rest of the city at Tower Hill.
Very clean, tidy hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient. The Ajala spa was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel which locates in city of london.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: extra facilities for using during the stay
Location: Tower London, City Hall, Liverpool sunday market
Nice hotel and decoration Friendly staff and services Didn't try the restaurant but it looks quite good Hotel includes spa and swimming pool which over my expectation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint hotell nær tower bridge.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: At det var sentralt, og at det var basseng der.
Cons: Få mykere senger.
Location: Gå til Tower Bridge.
Fint hotell med flott betjening og kjempebra service:) Vi valgte hotellet pga av bassenget, og det var bedre enn forventet :) Sengene var ikke komfortable, men rommet var perfekt. Maten var også meget god, og blide servitører.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NY

Near Tower Bridge and Tower of London

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Low noise, easy accessibility to trains and Tower of London. Good service.
Location: Tower Bridge, Tower of London, St. Katherine's Docks
The location was a little ways away from the center of town but we liked its quick accessibility to the Underground and Tower of London. Taxis always around. The hotel is very nice but it is not a 5 star hotel. It is a solid 4-star and that is also saying a lot. Had an issue with a leaking gasket on our shower and they came up right away to fix it. Comfortable beds and had the space for a family of 4 which was the main driver. I liked Viktor the concierge. He was very helpful and not pushy. Very low noise levels outside which was a plus. Right near a restaurant if you want a nice British breakfast. Hotel also dad an afternoon tea which a little pricey but nice. A very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Stadthalle in guter Lage

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Zimmer mit Aussicht und die Lage.
Cons: Check-in optimieren. Saunabereich überdenken. Bettwäsche auch während eines Aufenthalts mal wechseln.
Location: Nahe am Tower bzw. der Towerbridge. Zwei Substations in der Nähe und auch der Bus 15 (historisch) fährt in der Nähe los. Eastend fußläufig.
Das Hotel liegt in 5 min zu Fuß von der Towerbridge entfernt. Für Stadterkundungen ideal. Hatten ein Zimmer im 11. Stock und dadurch eine spannende Aussicht. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und wir haben ruhig und komfortabel geschlafen. Die Sauna ist grottig - kann man sich sparen. Blöd war, dass wir erst nach 15 Uhr einchecken konnten. Trotzdem ist das Hotel eine Empfehlung wert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

À 2min du Tower Bridge ! Excellent

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Situé à 2min du Tower Bridge, au coeur de la city avec bon nombre de réalisation très moderne. Super pub à proximité THE MINORIES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Excellent ! a recommander Metro tower Hill proche Bon Resto Bref allez y !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

proche metro, proche tower bridge.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
lits trop durs, mais hotel globalement bien. cool pour 1 famille (2+2)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Amazing I'm gonna come here again really enjoyed everything