Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London


Posted Nov 2, 2015
Excellent service, great location, clean beautiful rooms. Loved the view from my free upgrade!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klosterneuburg

Schönes Hotel in U-Bahn-Nähe

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Indoor-Pool, Aussicht aus dem Zimmer
Cons: Wenn 3-Bett-Zimmer gebucht wurde, dann soll nicht nur ein Ausziehbett zur Verfügung stehen.
Location: Vis-a-vis frühstücken, Tower Bridge und U-Bahn in 5 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Wir waren zu dritt für 3 Nächte im Hotel. Alles war perfekt, lediglich unsere 17-jährige Tochter hatte nur ein Ausziehbett, obwohl ein 3-Bett-Zimmer gebucht war. Der Indoor-Pool ist sehr zu empfehlen. Die Aussicht ist traumhaft (6. Stock). Die Angestellten sind freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bademäntel muss man anfordern und sind kostenlos.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemmersdorf

Super Hotel fast im Stadtzentrum

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Die Zimmer im Hotel sind sehr sauber. Die Leute an der Rezeption sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Location: Direkt in der Nähe des Towers und der Towerbridge und U-Bahnstation.
Dieses Hotel liegt direkt neben den Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Tower und die Towerbridge. Die U-Bahn Station ist ziemlich in der Nähe des Hotels. Hier reicht eine Tages bzw. Wochenkarte Zone 2 um fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt zu erkunden.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Nice hotel, location could be better

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The facility is lovely but the hotel isn't as close to conveniences as I would have liked.
Cons: Housekeeping services gives preference to turning around empty rooms. Our room was not made-up on the first night when we got back about 7=8pm
Location: Close to Tower of London. Not many restaurants for breakfast in the area. Hotel breakfast is expensive and not that great.
Hotel is located south of central London and a good 20 - 30 Minute underground ride to most attractions. Not a lot of restaurants close by and hotel restaurant is expensive. Walk to underground is uphill around a confusing set of roads. Facility is lovely, concierges and staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good modern hotel, well appointed

Posted Oct 19, 2015
This is a modern, well appointed hotel. Rooms were up-to-date with high standard of fit and finish, and spotlessly clean. Bed was very comfortable with good linens. Hotel location is a short walk from Tower Hill tube station, DLR and major bus stops serving many different routes. Hotel breakfast area gets very busy at weekends; Weatherspoons pub just around the corner from the hotel offers good breakfast options for around 5 quid including coffee/tea.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freudenstadt

Diebstahl Handtasche im Frühstücksraum

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Zimmer im 11.ten Stock, gute Aussicht
Cons: Schutz der Hotelgäste, alles zu LASCH , keine schnelle Hilfe in der NOT
Am Sonntagmorgen gingen wir in das Restaurant zum Frühstücken. Eine Mitarbeiterin führte uns an einen Tisch, hinter dem Tisch hing ein Vorhang. Ich habe meine Handtasche an meinen Stuhl gehängt und ging zum Büffet, Meine Familie kam und ging ans Büffet. Als ich zurückkam sah ich, dass meine Handtasche fehlte. Ich war entsetzt ! Hinter dem Vorhang saß ein Mann der meine Handtasche gestohlen hat. Sofort informierte ich die Hotelmanagerin, allerdings wollte sie uns beruhigen und nach einer Stunde war sie dann bereit die Polizei anzurufen, die Kammera wurde erst nach ewiger Zeit ausgewertet und man sah dass der Dieb sich mit der Tasche schnell aus dem Restaurant geschichen hat. Die Polizei kam und hat den Schaden aufgenommen, sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Schaden: i-phone, Kreditkarten, Führerschein, Handtasche, Geldbörse usw. Schaden ca. 3.000,-- €
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Not a 5 star 3 star at best!

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: London no credit to the hotel though.
Cons: everything
Awful place please come with low expectations as below satisfactory is what this hotel delivers. I asked for a King sized bed I got two single beds pulled together with an uncomfortable gap in the middle. The baby cot was stained and dirty. The management were unprofessional and the food was not fit for human consumption. I found a nail in the vegetables and was microwaved.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The Staff is amazing. The hotel is close To Hult University so it is fantastic and much better than other options close by.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit


Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
We picky this hotel because a gut location and a very good Spa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for a 5 star hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015
This hotel should be rated a 3 star hotel so that a person's expectations will be adjusted. Everything about the hotel says 3 stars. The beds are typical for low end hotel, no bathrobes and below average condiments for the bathroom. The hotel concierge were not very knowledgeable and the other amenities of the hotel were not memorable. It this hotel was rated 3 stars, I would have given it a 4 ratings. As a 5 star hotel, I rate this 2.