Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

Perfect location, superb staff, beautiful room!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, contemporary accommodations; friendly, professional service and excellent location.
Cons: Nothing from our perspective. It perfectly accommodated our weeklong family gathering.
Location: All in walking distance - Hyde Park, shopping in all directions, galleries, restaurants and easy access to the tube and cabs.
Our beautiful accommodations and the exceptional service from hotel staff made this the memorable time in London we had hoped for on this special birthday trip with family. This was our second time staying at the Grosvenor House Suites and we will always return when in London. They make it feel like home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for family

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Big rooms, view over the park (pay for the park view room), extraordinary staff, super convenient location, simple but critical amenities (washer dryer!) and service, service, service. If you're on business, brought the family and are there for a week plus, there is no better value in London. Truly a place where a high price delivers a higher return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

WAY Better Than Anticipated

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I have the distinct impression this place was intended for middle-eastern dignitaries rather than eccentric U.S. toursists like me. No lie -- the place looks like something Tom Cruise would be breaking into in a Mission Impossible film. Wildly modern with high-tech security and all manner of convenience. I unexpectedly wound up with a massive 2-bedroom penthouse suite with a private terrace overlooking Hyde Park. Totally cool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slovakia

Beautiful hotel with walk distance everywhere.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Beautiful rooms but if you are non smoker , make sure you ask for non smoking room in advance, otherwise it stinks pretty bad. We didnt .. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Almusallam from State Of Kuwait

The Marvelous Hotel In London

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Location: Near by shopping and hide park
The place of this hotel in the Medel between Oxford str. And Harold's . You can wolk to peccadeely cearcus it takes 30 m. Only inside this hotel I can tell you it's gorges marvelous they belt this hotel only one year ago . I can recumend you to choose this hotel in London .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family

Posted Dec 23, 2012
The hotel is amazing and high quality in everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cass from New York City

Good for Business travelers and the 30 to 45 crowd

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: The technology features that didn't work as they should
Location: Close to Hyde Park and the Metro.
The Jumeirah experience is very evident in this wing of the Grosvenor hotel. It's ultra modern which worked well for us. The staff was very helpful, but it also depends on what you want because the service isn't universal across the board. Overall my money was well spent here and I will recommend this to anyone looking for a nice place close to Hyde Park. Only issue we had was all the gadgets, which had us without A/C for the first night and then kept all the service buttons on... Otherwise great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruwaida from Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates

Most excited customer

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: The inetriors and service
Cons: Can't think of any
Location: Greet, so close to Oxford street and other shopping areas
Loved it. The staff are excellent and very helpful and polite. I loved everything about the hotel and will surely recommend to everybody. The distance to Oxford street gives it a plus too.