Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: its location
Cons: The hotel is shabby and would benefit from a good industrial clean and paint
Location: Excellent location, within walking distance of shops, transport, parks,
The location was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful. The facility was disappointing and could definitely benefit from an industrial clean, skirting, windows etc very old and shabby a good coat of paint, new carpets would make a big difference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury

Good Value and Location.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Not far from Marble Arch Tube. Comfy bed and quiet location. Good value. Friendly and helpful reception. Room a little dated but new shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Personnel très accueillant-proche Metro shopping

Posted May 17, 2016
Personnel très accueillant, bien situé, proche Metro et shopping, il manquait juste un coup d'aspirateur, mais chambre confortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal short stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Basic, clean good value for London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel/guest house

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room and comfy beds. Nice welcome but we had to get to bed early as were up at 5am and there was a lot of chatting at the reception or just on the front door steps and as we had our room on that level we were disturbed trying to get to sleep. Shame as the road was very quiet and the neighbourhood! They stopped talking by 10pm when reception desk closed so would be fine for most people.
4 out of 5
by Finn

Loaction location location

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt placering i forhold til Oxford street og Hyde Park. Stort rummeligt værelse til 3 personer, stort badeværelse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Handy overnight stop, close to the American Embass

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Booked this budget hotel as we had an early appointment at the embassy. Handy 15 minute walk. No bar/restaurant facilities but a pub/restaurant across the road. Would have been ideal if there hadn't been a problem with the gas. No heating but electric heaters provided so the room was warm. Unfortunately no hot water which was inconvenient, the national grid workmen were trying to sort it out but as there was no hot water for a shower in the morning they were obviously unsuccessful, although the noise they were making kept me awake until the early hours. No offer of any recompense from the hotel. Staff on the reception desk were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地よし。アットホームなホテル

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
必ず外出時、帰宅時に2.3言話す感じのアットホームな感じでした。ゲストハウスのイメージに近いかと思います。立地に関してもとても便利な立地で駅まで徒歩5~10分圏内です。駅に向かう途中にはスーパーやカフェ・レストランもあるのでとても便利でした。駅から歩いてショッピングに行けるものよかったです。