Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hit skal jeg aldri igjen

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Vi var forberedt på et enkelt lite rom, men dette var verre enn andre to stjerners hoteller . Forferdelig bad, vi dusjet ikke på en helg. Sengen var knekt. Veldig lytt. Kaldt. Trangt. Mugg i vinduet. Frokosten var elendig. Internett var ok. Sengetøyet var rent. Tv med kanaler. Ok beligenhet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Un poco caro para lo que es. Desayuno muy buenoo! Podrían cambiar los colchones
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Ottima posizione . Scarso il controllo documenti Alla reception bagno piccolissimo nel complesso buono
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Good location and very nice staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Close to all London attractions.
The location is great for all central London attractions. Close to tube station and regular bus services. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful, particularly with my children. The room was adequate if a little small. Clean and well stocked. The bathroom was tiny but did the job. The breakfast let the hotel down sadly, not full English, only eggs available. The tea was disgusting! Shame as all other aspects of this hotel were good considering the cost for a central location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

シャワー

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: 場所は大変便利でした。
シャワーのお湯が出ませんでした。30秒ほど出た後はチョロチョロ。Wi-Fiも途中でつながらなくなりました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Location, dated facilities

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location - close to the Marble Arch, Hyde Park.
Cons: Train front desk staff. Replace beds. Check plumbing (showers).
Checking in I was given the wrong room, despite pointing this out to staff, and was mistakenly asked to pay again for the room. All of this was corrected the next morning after the manager arrived. Rooms are clean and adequate if you don't wish to spend much time in them, the bed however was old (lumpy, soft) and shower had only one setting - scalding hot. This hotel does not have air conditioning so beware if weather looks warm. Breakfasts were adequate but uninspired.
1 out of 5
by Tommy from Kungsbacka

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Inte alls trevligt. Mycket små nedslitna rum. Pytte pytte litet badrum som en flygplanstoa med en dusch i, unken lukt under all kritik. Ok frukost. Trevlig personal. Kommer absolut inte bo där igen
3 out of 5
by Dagmar Frydensbjerg from Ry

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Meget lille værelse til 4 og ustabil vandforsyning på det mikroskopiske badeværelse. Venlig og imødekommende stemning og fin morgenmad. Tynd wifi. En del trafikstøj og sirener fra nærliggende sygehus. Gåafstand til Oxford Street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget lille hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Intet
Cons: Jeps, ligge meget bedre billeder ind på jeres hjemmeside - være mere ærlige om jeres hoteller I tilbyder
Vi havde bedt om 2 værelser med bad, men fik et fælles værelse - nede i kælderen- med bad udenfor værelset, som skulle deles med andre gæster... På værelset var der 2 dobbeltsenge, et vindue ud til, tja det ved jeg ikke helt, en bordlampe der ikke kunne tændes, da der ikke var stik til den og TV virkede heller ikke. Dagen efter fik vi et nyt værelse på 2 sal - her var der en dobbeltseng og en køjesenge samt et bad. Til gengæld var værelset så småt, at hvis en skulle på toilettet, så skulle vi andre være i sengen, ellers kunne man ikke komme forbi hinanden. Heldigvis vi kun havde små håndbagage kufferter med, for de kunne næsten ikke stå der.
2 out of 5
by Vero from Querétaro

Bueno pero chico

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Muy atentas las chicas