Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Lady

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Close to all we needed. Shopping and venues for occasion that had us in London.
How often I have stayed in a hotel that offers a complimentary breakfast. I have often been disappointed with the offerings and more disappointed with the staff. Not so here. The lady who ran the breakfast service this past weekend, was kind, friendly, hard working and so lovely to meet at the start of each day. I wish I could remember her name. I asked her whether her employer appreciated how great she was as "front of house" and she said she hoped so. I hope so. This woman deserves an award.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collingwood Canada

Charge for non smoking room

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I was given a smoking room. Wanted a non smoking room. Was charged an extra $10.00 per night. This is ridiculous. I was told many people want non smoking therefore we charge more. I am extremely upset with this manner of doing business.Hilton should stop this practice immediately and reduce rates for non smoking rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Friendly, courteous staff almost makes up for cons

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff were very pleasant and accommodating to anything we needed. 1990s payperview on TV needs some updating (as my husband added). Most disappointing was the free breakfast! If a hotel is going to pay for food for their paying customers why not have better quality control over the products. I realize this is a free breakfast, but how utterly disappointing! Oatmeal like paste, no flavour and actually had something crunchy in it? Fresh fruit that was covered in grapefruit juice...powder eggs maybe? Absolute garbage. I took a bite out of a muffin and immediately had to spit it back out in my napkin. We had to stop and get oatmeal from McDonald's before heading home. Will not be returning here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warkworth Ontario Canada

Close to attractions like Storybook Gardens etc

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Softer King Size mattress
Location: Storybook Gardens, St Thomas
I would definitely stay again, very friendly, extremely clean room, motel pool etc. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Illinois

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We find the hotel easy access from the highway a good way to start enjoying the atmosphere and lodging furnished by the competent, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. The breakfast is always good. The snack bag for the road is a lagniappe !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, On

Hotel close to shoping

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Check in was quick Room was clean BAthroom was clean The buffet breakfast was perfect.. I will stay here again😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good hotel that I would return if needed accomodations in London
4 out of 5
by Daryl from Ontario

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
All was good, would have been 5 out of 5 but almost 180 with taxes night I can not give it that rating. It is London Ont. Not London England.
5 out of 5
by ALNASIR from Ajax ontario

enjoyable

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
attending birthday
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels