Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Friendly budget hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location, plenty middle eastern hotels nearby or take the 414 bus to Harrods and South Kensington
Cons: Thermostatic valves on the radiator, the heating works OK but it was all or nothing
Location: Suitable base if travelling to or from Euston/Kings Cross/St Pancras, easy walk from Edgeware Road tube station.
Small but comfortable and clean rooms but better than expected. Breakfast was fine, all I wanted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Functional basic room. Breakfast good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel for the price

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was ok the lobby was very clean and inviting and staff were very friendly and helpful. Was central for lots of sightseeing which is what we went for. The only negative was the bathroom the shower head was quite dirty and covered in lime scale..
3 out of 5
by Rami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal! Fick vad jag betalade för, under högsäsong.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for booking with us , we happy you had nice time in our hotel. We will be glad to have you again in our hotel! Kind regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
edgeware 역과 paddington 역이 가깝다는 장점이 있지만, 호텔이 오래되고 낡았습니다. 화장실 세면대는 세수하기에도 비좁고, 에어컨이 없어 3명이 투숙할때는 조금 더웠습니다. (호텔에 선풍기 요청하여 대여받음). 저렴한 가격에 묵기는 좋으나, 시설이나 제공품에 대해서는 큰 기대를 안하시는편이 낫습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bialystok, Poland

Nice little room, clean and tidy.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Food, everyday room service
Cons: Air conditioning, access to coffee machine all day long :)
Location: few nice pubs, rastaurants from all around the globe, close to tube stations
Overall very good experience. Close to all places we wanted to visit. Nice traditional breakfast. Very vlean rooms cleaned daily with always fresh towels. Bit hot when suuny but thank to staff we had large fan to make it better. Recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Lucia , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by sigrun vibekke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rikke from Vallensbæk

Haven hotel, for hvem beliggenhed er vigtig

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Meget lille værelse med udsigt til en meget lille baggård med affald. Badeværelset var ligeledes meget lille, og lugten fra hotellets køkken kom igennem vinduet. Den ene seng stod klods op af døren til toilettet. Værelset var meget trængt til 3 personer. Morgenmaden er ikke en fantastisk oplevelse. Meget lidt plads og meget larm. Fin beliggenhed i forhold til shopping og seværdigheder.