Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

close proximity to all west end tourist locations,

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: downstairs bar was nice setting, food and drinks well-made
Cons: shower door leaked slightly onto floor
Location: walk to national gallery, picadilly circus, trafalger square, 10 min walk to Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Chinatown, Soho, Theater district
Stayed in the luxury room. Nice, Clean, large room. Huge Bathroom!! temperature control was easy to use and efficient. our bedroom faced the dead end street, so it was nice and quite at night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Rare gem in busy London

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Wow! What a find. The Haymarket was indeed a rare gem that provided some quiet and tranquility away from the craziness of the streets of London. Warm and welcoming staff, fabulous room with a HUGE bathroom. Great room service and restaurant, amazing concierge who can organise anything! This is one of The Firmdale group and a real find! I will not stay anywhere else in London again. The Haymarket is the perfect location and it is sophisticated and polished without being snobby or overboard on British airs and graces. Very cool place. Glad I stayed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabrijela from Züri

Geschmackvolle Oase des Friedens in Central London

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Das Haymarket eignet sich hervorragend für Leute mit Sinn für Ästhetik, die gerne gemütlich logieren, denn das Hotel ist mit Geschmack und viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet worden. Das Bett war ein absoluter Traum und auch das riesige Badezimmer werden wir so schnell nicht vergessen. Das Personal ist liebenswürdig und authentisch und die Speisen von ausgezeichneter Qualität. Die sensationelle Lage ist ideal für Shopping sowie Sightseeing und dennoch liegt das Haymarket an einer ruhigen Ecke, sodass man sich inmitten des Londoner Trubels prächtig erholen kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

推荐!非常好!安静!宽敞!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
没有缺点!太棒了!对面就是剧院,看歌剧魅影,餐厅很好吃,对面的意面house也很好吃,是连锁的。房间很大,是套间格局,非常安静,每天送依云水。不过位置离购物的地方还是有距离,还有一个就是浴室的水,洗完之后很滑,其他伦敦的酒店都不会这样。。有点不爽,感觉洗不干净似的。推荐selfridges对面的beamount
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

とても洗練されたお洒落なブティックホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Location: 繁華街に隣接しており、非常に便利です。
ホテルの正面フロントは小さなドアがあるだけで目立たず周囲の道路や建物も地味で、一見すると外観だけからはホテルには見えません。ですが一旦ホテルの中に入ると、壁紙やインテリア、調度品が非常にお洒落で可愛らしく、内装にこだわっていることを伺わせます。フロントやスタッフも感じが良く、イギリスのホテルにありがちなぶっきらぼうで事務的な様子はありません。スタッフの態度、内装、部屋の清潔さ、調度品は、申し分ないと言って言い過ぎではないホテルです。ただ、部屋には湯沸かし器がないことや、サービスで運ばれてきたと思ったコーヒーが有料だったり、空港までのタクシー(私の時は70ポンド)の料金に10%の手数料を取ったりと、宿泊代が比較的安い割には、その他のサービスでしっかりと稼ぐ点が見受けられますが、全体の雰囲気・サービスの満足度からすれば、気になるほどではありません。レストランの味もサービスも上品で満足の行くものであり、全体的に素敵な宿泊の思い出となりました。何と言っても圧巻は、地下のプールです。30分程泳ぎましたが、ホテルで屋外の素敵なプールは珍しくありませんが、屋外のこんなお洒落なプールは初めてです。宿泊されたら、是非プールを利用されることをお勧めします!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YUTAKA from 日本

ホテルとしては最高でしたが…。

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルとしては最高でした。ロケーションも良く、サービスも良かったと思います。ただし、予約時点では、100万円(4泊)の部屋がディスカウントという条件だったので跳びついたのですが、実際に泊まった部屋は、1泊7万円程の最低ランクの部屋でした。これって、ホテルの手違いか、ホテルズドットコムの手違いか判りませんけど…。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kim

perfect

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel in an ideal location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels