Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location to Heathrow/ Windsor

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Everything was solid, but walls were paper thin. We were woken up by the next room and you could literally hear their conversation through bathroom wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Hotel convenient to airport.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Stayed just one night due to husbands early departure at heathrow. Now area well. Ex Pat. Langley, Slough on doorstep, but areas are not for tourists. Windsor not too far, other hotels closer for that. Ate at the Harvester 2min walking distance. Meal was good. if eat here avoid bar area pretty loud and rough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice hotel, good staff personnal, good service the only thing they need is a shuttle bus to the center city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast
The staff made this a great stay, Attentive friendly and brilliant with our 3 year old. No request felt difficult and we were treated like valued customers. Breakfast was a little drab, scrambled egg looked like wallpaper paste and range was limited. Now if the breakfast was like the marriot at Bexleyheath with the staff at Windsor if would be a must stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Lovely hotel with great facilities

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: room, location, staff, pool
Cons: nothing
Location: We went to Windsor which wasn't far and went on a motor boat and then crazy golf. 10 minute drive from Legoland.
Stayed here after visiting Legoland. Highly recommend. Staff were fantastic with the kiddies. They got popcorn, balloon and colouring at check in. Important lanyards too. Hotel room was very clean and at a high standard. We loved the pool and the changing room. Breakfast was 10/10. We couldn't have eaten anymore. Parking was £12 for the night. Across the road was Toby Carvery and down the road a Harvester. Both only a few minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Staff were very friendly. Rooms clean and breakfast was fantastic. Great pool where our child could stand up and gym was great too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Great hotel, friendly staff, awesome experience!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Great customer service and clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Nothing - keep doing what you are doing!
Location: We chose this hotel because it was close to Lego Land and the airport.
We checked into the hotel and Angela assisted us at the front desk. Our kids were with us and it was our son's 10th birthday. We checked into our room, dropped off our luggage, and went straight to Lego Land. Upon our return that afternoon there was a hand written birthday card and a balloon waiting for our son in the room from Angela. She totally made his day! Later that night room service arrived with a piece of cake for him as well. Angela went out of her way to make our son feel so special. We were all amazed by the thoughtfulness and sincerity displayed by her. We have never experienced anything like that in the past. Our son wrote her a thank you note and delivered it to her the next morning. Upon check out, the doorman and general manager greeted us and offered coffee and muffins. Extraordinary service displayed by every staff member we came in contact with. This was the best customer service we had ever experienced at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Roseburg, Oregon

Modern Hotel In A Quaint Setting

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Close to Heathrow Airport, comfortable, with all the needed amenities
Cons: Fine just the way it is.
Location: Located in a small town/village, we were able to take a walk through the village and get a bit of fresh air and exercise before taking 3 more flights.
Flying back from the Middle East to our home in Oregon at the end of March, we took a break midway from our series of flights and spent the night at this oasis outside of Heathrow Airport. We had a lovely room, a chance to unwind, get some rest, and continue our journey the next morning. Reasonable rates, friendly staff, formal and informal dining, the Heathrow Windsor Marriot was a wonderful experience for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Close to airport

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Transport direct to Terminal 3 other than having to go via Terminal 5
Location: N/A
Wonderful Sunday evening meal with wine included, staff all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Great airport layover stop.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
My wife and I spent the night here between flights and loved it. Quiet, comfortable room. Very kind and helpful staff. Breakfast was awesome! Told my wife I had found my go-to place near Heathrow. Highly recommend it.