Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunei

Heathrow Airport Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Trip Advisor
Cons: Pool was a bit cool
Location: Windsor castle is close
Stayed for one night after an early morning flight arrival from Heathrow. Booked the family room with two double beds for four people. Room was clean and beds are comfortable, Check in was quick and they let us check in early. If you have no transport the cheapest option to get to there is the hotel Hoppa from terminal 5 (5 GBP each way). Pool was bit cool. Restaurant for is good but a bit pricey. Windsor castle is close, (14 GBP by taxi). Good hotel if you need somewhere to stay before or after a flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Staff excellent and friendly , room spotless, food excellent standard. Great stay , will stay again , really great greeting for children too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a pre flight stay

Posted May 14, 2017
The staff were great and it was close to the airport. We were there with two kids under the age of 3 so didn't want to go to the restaurants on site. Instead we ordered room service which was very good. The room was nice. Only problem was the sounds. We went to bed around 8pm with plans to wake up early for our flight. We could hear everything that happened on the floors above us. To include someone vigorously cleaning. Could have done without that but overal not a deal breaker and a perfectly good hotel for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Only negatives are paying £12 for car par and £12 for internet. Everything else fantasic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

The friendliest staff ever.

Posted May 3, 2017
We were grated with huge smiles and the kids given special welcomes with pop corn and slushies. The family room was clean and a good size. Plenty of pillows and lights. The breakfast was amazing, the food well cooked and a great selection. The restaurant in the evening was again well staffed but they didn't offer us pudding or more drinks but the kids got to make their own pizzas. My children loved to pool, it was basic but the changing rooms clean and we'll ordered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location to Heathrow/ Windsor

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Everything was solid, but walls were paper thin. We were woken up by the next room and you could literally hear their conversation through bathroom wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Hotel convenient to airport.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Stayed just one night due to husbands early departure at heathrow. Now area well. Ex Pat. Langley, Slough on doorstep, but areas are not for tourists. Windsor not too far, other hotels closer for that. Ate at the Harvester 2min walking distance. Meal was good. if eat here avoid bar area pretty loud and rough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice hotel, good staff personnal, good service the only thing they need is a shuttle bus to the center city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast
The staff made this a great stay, Attentive friendly and brilliant with our 3 year old. No request felt difficult and we were treated like valued customers. Breakfast was a little drab, scrambled egg looked like wallpaper paste and range was limited. Now if the breakfast was like the marriot at Bexleyheath with the staff at Windsor if would be a must stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Lovely hotel with great facilities

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: room, location, staff, pool
Cons: nothing
Location: We went to Windsor which wasn't far and went on a motor boat and then crazy golf. 10 minute drive from Legoland.
Stayed here after visiting Legoland. Highly recommend. Staff were fantastic with the kiddies. They got popcorn, balloon and colouring at check in. Important lanyards too. Hotel room was very clean and at a high standard. We loved the pool and the changing room. Breakfast was 10/10. We couldn't have eaten anymore. Parking was £12 for the night. Across the road was Toby Carvery and down the road a Harvester. Both only a few minutes walk.