Ratings based on 3,492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für eine Nacht bei der NFL

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Wir könnten bereits am Vormittag (10:30 Uhr) in unser Zimmer.
Cons: Die Doppelbetten sind für zwei Erwachsene schon recht schmal.
Location: Für unsere Übernachtung nach dem Spiel in Twickenham Stadium ideal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf


Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Flughafennähe. In der Nähe kann man nichts unternehmen.
Für eine Übernachtung auf Durchreise völlig OK. Transfer 5 Pound /Person
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: it was clean and close to the airport.
Cons: Receipts and more supervision of staff
The hotel was not too bad expect for the hotel staff never giving the correct change whether at the coffee bar or their restaurants. When items are bought at the front desk from the corner where they have goods for sale, no receipt is given either. It's all quite fishy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

All the amenities you need to be comfortable. Easy

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: easy walk from Tube with luggage. Quiet despite being right by Heathrow.
Cons: Included breakfast would have been nice. And, wasn't able to grab quick coffee for long day ahead of travel.
Location: Paid 5 pounds for shuttle to airport, also thought it was included but not luck on that. Overall, nice place and larger bathrooms, shower and bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Upbeat staff, great food and comfortable room.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Close to the airport. Quality of buffet surprised us. New equipment in exercise room. Easy bus from the airport with a little walking. Taxi back was expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very modern updated hotel with good staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Almost new rooms, quiet, and a great location if you are wanting to be near the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Nice hotel at Heathrow airport.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Modern, quiet.
Cons: Protocol for wake-up calls.
Location: You can get on and off airplanes.
A very nice, modern hotel, next to Heathrow airport and the rental car return. The room was very well soundproofed, and paid on-site parking was easy. The restaurant was very good, and not particularly overpriced. My only complaint is that I scheduled a wake-up call one morning, and it was not fulfilled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Pleasant Heathrow Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We stayed here at the Hilton Garden Inn for one night before going flying home to the USA from Heathrow. The hotel was very nice. The room was spacious for a European hotel room, the bed was quite comfortable, and the restaurant had a good menu at somewhat reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No real complaints

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location facilities and convenience
Cons: Hotel front desk acted harried doing too many things and not focused on helping you by giving full attention thus simple tasks too longer
Location: Did not leave the premises
Very nice will go back as we liked convenience of the proximity to the airport. Rooms were a nice size and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Superb hotel close to airport and legoland/Windsor

Posted Oct 15, 2016
A very welcoming hotel ,staff were very friendly ,rooms were spacious and very clean and modern . Nice clean bathroom and all the essentials you might have forgot . A very comfortable bed too !! And because we were a family we had 2 rooms with a connecting door which was really good .