Ratings based on 3,883 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great Accommodation

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: Very close to Tube line station.
Staff Excellent. Room great. Close to Hatton Cross tube station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Best place to go

Posted May 15, 2017
Location: London was a half an hour tube ride at about $7.00 round trip on Sunday but London is packed. Food is expensive and pubs are fun.
Close to airport and the tube to get into London. Others were to far while this one you can walk to. Very Clean, nice location, great people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not safe hotel!

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: not like at all
Cons: find the criminals for the robbery
This is a Hotel associated with organized robber! I strongly suggest you do not choose it, also, I will ask Expedia why this dammed hotel is in its list. What happened is that my money (couple of thousand of USD) stored in the safety box was stolen by someone when I was out of the room. The robber drilled two holes from the side of the safety box, and opened the safety box easily. The strange thing is that there is no camera in the floor I lived (why?), and there is no recording for entering the (electronically controlled) room when I was not inside (weird?). From the symptoms, it is very doubtful that the hotel staffs are associated with or directly participated in the robbery. This was reported to the London Police, they cannot do anything for this as expected. Since I am Asian, and like to bring cash, I suspected I became as the target from the day I checked in, obviously, without the help of some insider of hotel, robbery cannot find a target accurately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted May 12, 2017
Easy to book via Expedia and easy to check-in and to check-out. Hotel has breakfast buffet at reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombo

Short stay

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: It is 5 minutes from the airport terminal.
Cons: Hotel environment within the hotel
Location: It is away from London city centre and it takes about 45 minutes to get there.
It was a short stay and the hotel is a cramped hotel. It is like a big box made into separate rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Heathrow and comfortable

Posted May 10, 2017
Breakfast good but 15 pounds, ouch! Especially after believing it was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for flight next day

Posted May 9, 2017
Planes taking off and landing every minute and you could not hear a thing! Dining room food was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MILTON KEYNES, U.K.

Short stay only

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Too little time to judge
Cons: A face-flannel in the bathroom would have been nice
Location: It is on the periphery of Heath Row
I arrived in the evening of one day and left at 5:30 am the next.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for airport

Posted May 8, 2017
Good hotel nice staff especially Ruth from Burma in dining room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from epoing

Given a family room with connecting doors

Posted May 8, 2017
We were told we had an accessible room but in fact we had a family room with a door into next room which meant we could hear quite a lot from the next room. We could hear the baby crying and even hear snoring which kept us awake. We stayed before in a normal room and that was fine.