Ratings based on 2,928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: it was just OK pretty expensive for location and quality
Cons: Better prices for the one nighters going via Heathrow; bathrooms are old, baths small, room is tight furniture-wize.
Location: the only thing to do nearby is get back to Heathrow. As there are no courtesy buses even this costs money!
no thanks ... I have not got any enthusiuasm for this hotel so whay would I write about it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

convenient to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Location: Close to airport and nothing else
Spent the night on a layover Christmas Day. Stuck at hotel due to transportation shut down for holiday. We had problem with double booked room on Expedia, hotel staff went above and beyond to resolve the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect pre-flight stay. Very reasonably too!!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Value, quality, soundproofing, staff, bar menu, situation.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Purely for the airport.
Only took 10 mins max to drive to the terminal for our 07.00 flight. Friendly staff, especially in the bar!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA USA

Nice hotel close to Heathrow

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Heathrow Airport
Cons: Reception and breakfast room service
Location: This was not an issue for our stay. We simply needed a hotel near the airport.
For the most part it was adequate. We needed a hotel near Heathrow for an early departure. I had prepaid and on check in ask if they needed my credit card. I was told my the lady on Reception that they didn't need my credit card information. Was given our room key and excused. When going down to dinner at the restaurant was told that as they didn't have our card information they needed to charge us there. The same with breakfast the following morning. It would have been easier had she accepted my credit card. Also disappointed that they didn't have room service available for breakfast. Otherwise the hotel provided for our needs and the location near the airport made it easily accessible for our flight departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very good hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Very good staff. Pass get passing thru Heathrow airport is conviently located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel and so close to the airport .

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Excellent facilities, can't fault it for an overnight stay prior to our flight from Heathrow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

lovely stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Pleasant and helpful staff. Lovely room and comfortable beds.
Cons: Could not find any faults
Location: Close to Heathrow and Hatton Cross Underground station
A lovely hotel close to the Heathrow and only minutes to Hatton Cross underground. The Hotel was very peaceful and beautifully clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Bad service noisy hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We spent teo nights. The service was bad. The room was noisy. I will definitely not recomend it to my worst enemy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to LHR

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very convenient for airport stays. Regular shuttle service. Buses run to all nearby auctions too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We spent two nights. Very noisy room. Staff did mothing about it. We ask for additional towels every night. First night came one hour later. Secondnight never came.