Ratings based on 3,330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelsea QC Canada

Good transit hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Everything worked fine. Reception staff were excellent.Good snack selection.
Cons: Better shuttle bus schedule.
Location: near all 5 LHR terminals
Everything worked fine. Reception staff were excellent. Two exceptions: you can't leave a bag at the hotel while travelling for "security reasons" and shuttle bus to and from LHR only comes once per hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Close to Heathrow

Posted Aug 23, 2016
For a short layover the hotel is great. We checked in at 11:30am after an arrival from the States then checked out at 7pm same day to catch a night flight, no problem. Costa coffee is sold in the lobby which is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Had a wonderful 1 night stay at this hotel. Simple, free transportation to Heathrow on the tube is just a 5 minute walk for the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swansea, UK

Great Alternative to Classy and Expensive Hotels

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Booked for an overnight stay to pick up a relative arriving at 6:45am instead of travelling early morning from Swansea. Parking was limited but lucky to get a space straight away. First impression was great! One of the cheapest hotels around Heathrow with regular bus services to and from all terminals. Clean all throughout. Highly recommended to everyone who wants convenience with less price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
ヒースロー空港からはタクシーで1メーター。周りには何もスーパーとかないけど、ホテル自体は綺麗で清潔。(ちなみに最寄りのスーパー・TESCOは徒歩25分くらいの場所にあるとホテルの人に伺いました)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Location to underground station and heathrow

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Easy access - staff extremely helpful - good reasonable car parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to Heathrow airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Really good for an overnight stay before the flight. The
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I like this hotel. Staffs are kind and helpful. Moreover, the facilities of this hotel are very useful such as computer room, guest loundry room and bars and restaurants. Actually, this hotel has very good access to both Heathrow airport and the centre of London.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The Staff were very accommodating and helpful and the beds were extremely comfy. The entire hotel was immaculately kept. Would stay again for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Decent hotel with poor customer service

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel itself was lower quality then I have grown to expect from Hilton Garden Inn (e.g., no sound proofing in the rooms, so it was very noisy and hard to get any sleep). The biggest problem was the poor customer service, starting with the long and slow moving lines at check in, and continuing throughout the stay. For instance, when we discovered our room had no towels, I repeatedly called the front desk to request towels, and the phone was never answered. When I left the room and went down to make the request in person, I had to rudely march to the front of the long check-in lines or I would have waited in line another hour. No apology was offered for the inconvenience.