Ratings based on 1,410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good transport links, great location for Greenwich and Olympic park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Andreea saves the day

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Staff were great, room very comfortable and food was very good.
Location: Location is great. Easy access to the DLR. From there you can explore.
I arrived after 6 hours drive with a tired baby to be told my reservation hadn't been confirmed. some sort of mix up between Expedia and the central booking team for Hilton. But Andreea was amazing and sorted us out with a room for the duration of our stay and took care of the booking issue without any further fuss to me. She is a shining beacon of customer service. I am very thankful to her for taking all the stress out of the situation so I could just get on with enjoying my trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Perfect hotel for families!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Big towels, comfortable beds, slippers, bathrobes, included breakfast. Very accommodating staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great shopping, park area and multiple public transit station options.
We loved this hotel. Responsive staff, very large room with Space and sleeping for 4 people. The breakfast was fantastic. Fresh fruit, omelet station, meats, breads, etc. Even made fresh pancakes and hot chocolate for the kids! Close to Tube and the area is very safe and walkable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel, accès facile au centre de Londres

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hotel agréable proche du métro (6 min à pied) sur une ligne qui mène directement au centre de Londres (Jubilee ligne) donc très pratique. Quartier calme même le soir. Excellent petit déjeuner. Un très bon séjour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: clean up the mold in the bathrooms
Its a nice hotel with good location. The bathrooms in all three of the rooms in our party had a mold issue though. Other than it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vil bo der igen

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Rigtig godt hotel med god beliggenhed. Tæt på metro og med et stort netværk af shopping centre. Savner det allerede
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Sehr schönes Hotel. Exzellentes Personal!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: -das Personal, von der Rezeption bis hin zum Frühstück -die Zimmer sehr geräumig und angenehm
Cons: -die Aussicht Richtung Fluss war sehr angenehm, allerdings das etwas verkommene Gebäude, das unten zu sehen war stört die Optik ein wenig
Location: Am Carnary Wharf, 3 min von der Tube und Bushaltestelle entfernt. Dadurch ist ganz London sehr leicht erreichbar
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenhalt, vom Empfang, über die Räume, bis hin zum Frühstücksbuffet. Die Tube und Bushaltestelle sind 3 Gehminuten entfernt und dadurch ist ganz London sehr leicht erreichbar. Es befinden sich einige Malls in der nähe, in der man auch gut Essen gehen kann. Jederzeit wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Pool could be an addition
Location: Lovely bars, restaurants and good shopping. Transport links to the city centre good
Located in the lovely Canary Wharf area of London. Would gave been nice f there was an indoor pool in the health suite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newbury England

Central for O2

Posted May 31, 2016
Convenient to O2, staff very helpful, breakfast too expensive, but went to Pauls at Tower of London, overall a great hotel, would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Canary Wharf

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Frühstück und Lage
Location: Canary Wharf. Mit der U-Bahn ist alles leicht zu erreichen. Liegt an der Linie Jubilee.
Familienurlaubswochenende mit 3 kleinen Kindern. Hotelzimmer war schön und von der U-Bahn aus leicht zu Fuß zu erreichen. Super Frühstücksbuffett. Freundliches Personal. Schöne große Zimmer mit tollem Bad.