Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mamchester uk

Nice hotel, great breakfast nice staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Enjoyed the stay, just minor things like hand soap in bathroom would be good n better lighting in the bedrooms, did have initial check in problem, but was sorted out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL AND FACILITIES

Posted Dec 31, 2016
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT FACILITIES VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND GREAT QUALITY OF FOOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

the staff were very friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay from how big the room were and especially the bed oh wow it awesome,the food and staffs were all on point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Lovely hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great stay lovely staff thoroughly enjoyed our stay with our grandchildren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Best hotel overall i've stayed at, the check out time ia also at 12 which is handy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from christchurch u.k.

Typical city hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient for what I needed.
Cons: For the cost and the type of city central hotel chain it was perfectly adequate.
The one thing that stood out was how hard the staff tried. Lovely Maria who checked me in and the charming lady who checked me out. The only other interaction was with the very helpful seater at breakfast who explained everything beautifully. The room was huge and perfectly adequate. Comfortable bed with clean white bed linen. Bathroom was nicely appointed but the controls on the bath/shower a little difficult to work out. I was only here really to sleep so did not use any of the other facilities. As usual with this type of hotel the scrambled egg was awful and definitely not made of fresh eggs. Otherwise rest of breakfast O.K.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great from arrival to departure, friendly efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oop norf

Perfect for Canary Wharf

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: very efficient
Location: very close to station
Excellent hotel for canary wharf Staff very friendly, ticked all boxes excellent value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend break

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff are so helpful Executive lounge has great views and great food and drink In heart of CW but close to other attractions
Cons: Nothing all great Lovely hotel in good condition
Location: Canary Wharf Good bars restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Room was superb and great Views across the Thames

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Location ideal and only 5min walk to the underground Jubilee line
Room and hotel were great, parking available on site and great base from which to explore all that London as to offer. Will definitely look to stay here in the future