Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok to just sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2016
They have some terrible staff. Can't accommodate you on your needs. Place is old and dirty clothes from other customer was left behind on the side of the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good value but areas tired in the room. Electric sockets not easily accessed. Room and bed good size.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Greeting was ok. Additional fee for wifi not free. pricy if paid. Room phone not free for local calls, you will end up with hefty bill you would not imagine. Night duty Manager Vipin was the worst. Not only bully, he will harrass you with policies. Mske sure not to spend your time in the open lobby are in the night.especially when he is around. Rest of the staffs were ok. Do not expect friendly welcoming smile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay but not as expected for Hilton

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service by Madalina at reception but the bathtub was quite dirty in the first room so we had to change rooms. The bathtub was cleaner than the last but unfortunately still quite dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Family vacation

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Croydon is a quiet residential neighborhood. It was very cozy.
Over all not a bad hotel. Some of the rooms (I had booked 3) need it to be updated. The best of the stuff members was the night shift manager. I forgot his name, (the Indian guy) . He went way above and beyond expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Ebookers
People in other rooms were playing music from their rooms with the door open and could hear it through walls , even staff were walking pass the room with out saying a thing to them. I ring reception and no answered
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Location was ideal as we wanted something away from the city. Really nice hotel and very helpful staff. Breakfast was amazing, with the best orange juice I've ever had! Everything was great but the bathroom and even the duvet covers weren't the cleanest! That would be the only let down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely awful stay, awful room, tried to feedback twice at reception, manager wasn't available to assist, will need to contact direct with my complaint!