Ratings based on 1,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Excellent stay very comfortable beds great night sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent choice for Heathrow

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Absolutely recommend this hotel if you're travelling from Heathrow, directly linked to T4. Rooms are modern, comfortable and very quiet, considering the location. Quick and easy check in and out and helpful concierge staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to terminal 4

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff were great, getting us to the airport at 4:30 am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much better than expected. Very modern

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Very up to date, reasonable price for London.
Cons: Need to improve transportation service from airport. The long tunnel from the train station is a real killer.
Only there for an 8 Hour stay, but great appearance. However need to improve access from airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

The Best Airport Hotel at Heathrow

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I always stay at the Terminal 4 Hilton at Heathrow Airport, very convenient having a pedway that is directly connected to the terminal. Great variety of restaurants to choose from, and modern, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Airport layover in London

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The look is still fantastic, but most importantly is it convenience for early morning USA travellers.
Location: It is connected to T4.
Hotel is so convenient for Flying from T4 to the USA and the walkway even comes out at the delta check-in zone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great convenient to Terminal 4

Posted Jul 17, 2016
excellent location and professional staff. Chinese restaurant was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Hotel Staff- Unbelievable Service

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The Staff. The service hear was brilliant and genuine
Cons: Better A/C in the Executive Lounge
Location: The Hilton is connected to T4 via an elevated tunnel which is really something. T4 is easy to get too from any Terminal via Heathrow Exp trains
This is a beautiful modern hotel attached to terminal 4 at Heathrow. Three restaurants and a bar area all in the day-lit atrium area. Rooms are smart and comfortable and new. The difference here is the STAFF. From the moment you check in till you leave you will experience a level of service that goes beyond the norm at every touch point, and the kicker is it is effortlessly genuine. You feel the staff is genuinely interested in your comfort and enjoyment. I was really taken back by it through the 5 days I was there. The concierge group was top shelf and provided excellent recommendations and coordinated our local travel like they were family. Well, maybe not my family!!!! Travel by car was arranged by them and we found it to be similar to taxi service rates. Travel by tube was also easy by simply walking through the tunnel to T4. Anyway, I cannot recommend a place to stay higher than this Hilton at T4 Heathrow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely good buffet breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This hotel is more convenient than most around Heathrow. It's attached to Terminal 4, which is easily (and for free) reachable from Terminals 2 and 3. So, of course, it has easy access to the Underground. The hotel rooms are decent and the wifi works without issues. But the best thing is the buffet breakfast, which is enormous and varied (think Nutella muffins), although there didn't seem to be figs there this time :-( Make sure that breakfast is included in your rate, because paying for it separately would destroy your appetite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terminal four at Heathrow hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
this property is 5 to 7 minutes walking distance to terminal four at Heathrow. Reasonable on site restaurant with fitness amenities as well. Very good choice.