Ratings based on 1,620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming staff at an airport hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Got off the plane from NYC and was welcomed by the staff at the check-in counter as well as at the restaurant where I had a light meal before heading for my comfortable room. Great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Shuttle

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Upon arriving be prepared to pay 20 pounds for a cab if you arrive in T5 or T4. The hotel does not offer a shuttle pick up or drop off. I do not understand how a hotel does not have a shuttle service that goes to every terminal. I found this very disturbing specially when I booked an airport hotel. The room and breakfast were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Great hotel for walking to terminal 4.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nothing to fault from parking to check in to lovely evening meal and breakfast. Checkout swift too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the best thing that i have done

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: good room, and the location.
Cons: not at the moment
Location: the best location, for me
staff very helpful, also good location.when something is good there is not much more you can say about it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Very nice hotel but lax on hours

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The room was extremely comfortable, very nice. The breakfast buffet was also very good.
Cons: Pool maintenance should happen during off hours.
Location: It's close to the airport and tubes into the city.
The facilities and amenities were very nice. The room was extremely comfortable. The check-in was smooth and the staff voluntarily offered to keep a large suit case of mine in storage during my overnight stay, a nice offer. But when I tried to use the pool on a Sunday morning I found it closed when it should've been open. 30 mins past open time, I was told they would be treating it for a while so it would not be available for a couple of hours. As I didn't have much time I was disappointed. Just seemed to me the work on the pool could've happened during it's closed hours, that one of the reasons pools in hotels are closed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything about this hotel suggested that they want to make your experience an enjoyable one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リゾートに来たような感覚で滞在しました。 空港の中にあるので、とっても便利ですねー。レストランも、り

Posted Aug 10, 2016
リゾートに来たような感覚で滞在しました。空港の中にあるのでとっても便利ですねー。 レストランもリーズナブルな価格でありがたい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The greatest hotel in London Heathrow Aiport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
There is a tunnel connects bewteen the aiport and the hotel. It just takes a few minutes walk to get the hotel from airport. Even I have lots of heavy lagguages, I can still use the airport lagguage trolleys until I arrive at the hotel. It doesn't like other Heathrow airport hotels that we get to the hotel by shuttlebus( cost 5 pounds for each passanger!). Also, the staffs are very nice. I will still choose the hotel again when I go to the london next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港内の利便性

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: 清潔
Cons: 空港シャトルバスサービスの充実。朝早い便はタクシー利用が不満
Location: ロケーションは良い
ターミナル4に隣接。T4を使用するなら便利 ターミナル4から少し遠い プールが小さい 事務が狭い スタッフが気持ちよいサービス
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Very convenient near airport and tube

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very satisfied with my 4 night stay there . The staff was great very accommodation, breakfast was very good too. Rooms were very clean and staff very helpful in upgrading the room after enrolling in the rewards program.