Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton heathrow terminal 5

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Too far from the airport. Really bad service in the breakfast restaurant and rooms. Television choices are very bad. Charges on my card that were not needed. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, California

Fabulous Room and Staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I loved the room, updated with great colors and style- and fabulous lighting features and ambience in both the bedroom and bathroom. Special touches that deserve mention - speaker dial on the bathroom wall next to the shower so you could listen to the TV while in the shower. Also, when stepping out of a hot shower, there is a clear area in the middle section of the mirror - no fog! We wanted easy and quick access to the airport and this location has it by bus or cab. The hotel has two nice dining rooms and all the amenities. One note, no outside shops or restaurants nearby, the only drawback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good option near the airport

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff very polite and helpful Rooms modern and spacious Good facilities Excellent breakfast
Cons: Change the name! It is not at Terminal 5. This created a lot of condition and forced us to grab a bus and a shuttle or a taxi.
Location: There is nothing around it. Industrial area
We stayed one night arriving very late and leaving early from the airport. We thought form the name the hotel was at the airport but unfortunately it is 1.2 miles away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very relaxing

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms Staff
Location: Stayed over for airport only.
Great rooms, really clean helpful friendly staff. Would definitely use again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel but far away from the terminal,

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We had 4 ours to sleep but they had disco under our room so it was impossible to sleep. The transportation to the terminal never came så we missed our flight,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, especially for the airport

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: rooms were nice and large; Indian restaurant was good.
Cons: dedicated shuttle service would be good.
First experience with this hotel, as the heathrow-on-site Sofitel was unavailable. The hotel was nice, and our rooms were large. We also had a good, late meal at the Indian restaurant. We attempted the hotel Hoppa bus service, but gave up after 15 minutes, as it wasn't looking to be a good experience. We took a taxi - ~ 25 pounds each way for the three of us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location with shuttle buses to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Very comfortable, good location very helpful staff, although I had to wait a long time to check in at the Hilton honors desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very convenient airport proximity

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Perfect hotel if you have an early flight from heathrow. Great Indian restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perhaps the BEST Hilton, Ever.... At An Airport?

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Cons: Access. Bus transportation is cumbersome, particularly when when needs to depart Terminal 3. Option of a private, advertised car service?
Room service food quality and temperature. Was exhausted, and at fist examination, the room service menu read like most others. INCREDIBLE shrimp, salmon and grapefruit salad. TEMPERATURE of steak was very good, and mushroom sauce was a plus. Room was clean and furnishings in good repair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Nice hotel near Heathrow airport. Stay one night

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The service, the convenience and being near the Heathrow airport
Location: Their is a little village you can walk around but not much else
Our experience was very good and was nice because we just got back from Italy where we had problem finding the rental car return in Forence. We were happy to find this hotel and the food was very good in the retaurant