Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Excellent staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice hotel, exactly next to queensway underground which is on the central line, opposite Hyde park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel very central

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The is great very central. Literally in front of Hyde park. Rooms as spacious and very clean. The only down side of it is breakfast. It s very basic. You expect more from a 4 star hotel. Everything else is perfect...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful romantic hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I've stayed here several times and always enjoyed it. The interior is beautiful and the staff are charming, always eager to make up for any minor shortcoming in the arrangements. Moreover the location is perfect, right next to the tube station and across the road from Kensington Gardens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Great 4 start hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Really good location - basically on top of the Queensway tube station and less than 5 mins walk from Bayswater tube. Really helpful staff (had my double room changed to a twin while we were out). Really comfortable and spacious room with BT sport on the tv and complimentary (i think as I wasn't charged for it) mineral water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth texas

vacation

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Friendly staff. Nice rooms.
Cons: The ac in our room had a tendency to not get cool enough.
Location: Park right across the street
Very close to the tube and easy access to park. Hop on hop off bus stop just on the corner. Plenty of local shops close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hedmark

Greit hotell mitt i London, nærhet til det mesrs

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Alt i nærheten
Trakk 50 pund i døgnet på kort selv om oppholdet var betalt på forhånd. aldri opplevd det før. Rommet var ikke ferdig gjort rent før sent på ettermiddagen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Location and price

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Nice hotel in brilliant location accross from the park and near the train station. The room was good, wifi was patchy, housekeeping was poor as dishes were not picked up nor the room made up until 6pm the following day. Thats the only negative in an otherwiee great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near Hyde Park!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Hilton London Hyde Park for 6 nights at the end of August. It was my first stay at any Hilton hotel. I enjoyed it from start to finish. The executive room with a view of Hyde Park was very spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was also quite spacious. Surprisingly quiet at night (even during the Notting Hill Carnival)Breakfast at Aubaine was very nice; not the biggest breakfast buffet I have ever seen but still plenty to choose from and also a lovely staff. The location of the hotel (literally across the road from Hyde Park) is perfect for the morning run/walk and there are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. The tube is very close (Queensway under the hotel and Bayswater a few minutes stroll away) and numerous bus routes going past the hotel. The wi-fi situation is, however, unnecessarily convoluted; in order to get free wi-fi on the room you have to become a member of HHonor. Surely, in this day and age you'd take free wi-fi in the room for granted in a hotel of this category? Anyway, I will definitively come back because in total I had a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short business trip

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was well suited for a quick business trip. Good location, next to a tube station and Hyde Park. Could be a bit noisy, but not problematic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Hyde Park

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great location , perfect for nottinghill carnival