Ratings based on 2,151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nära till shopping, restauranger och T-bana

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Läget var extremt bra eftersom den gigantiska gallerian Westfield låg såpass nära. Hotellet lever upp till sina 4 stjärnor och personalen likaså.
Cons: Inga Hilton bonuspoäng om man köper hotellnätterna via Expedia.
Location: I Westfield finns stort urval av restauranger och affärer men framförallt; Shepherd's bush ligger på Central line som går längst med Oxford street.
Jättebra personal som verkligen kunde hantera olika ärenden med kundfokus. Relativt små rum i jämförelse till andra hotell i samma prisklass.
4 out of 5
for Other
by A verified traveler from Yokohama Japan


Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: 1.ロケーション(近隣にショッピングセンター、中心街へのアクセス、バス停が真ん前)はすばらしい。 2.部屋もきれい。 3.スタッフの対応もよい。
Cons: 1.Expedeiaからのバウチャーには、朝食がオプションになっていたが、朝食付きだった。 2.冷蔵庫はあるが動いてなく、スタッフに聞いたら「Extra Feeが必要。」との信じられない   回答だった。(今まで100以上のホテルに泊まったが初めてでした。その場の言い逃れでは?)
Location: なんらの問題なく、メリットと思います。
Expediaからのバウチャーは700£、チェックアウト時の明細も700£、帰国して確認したらチェックインでのクレジット明細は750£。クレジット請求明細をネットから取り750£なら、ホテルへ直接クレームを入れる。 上記の請求の問題がなければ、大きなプラスと若干のマイナスはあるが、来年またロンドンへ行きますので利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL, GA

Nice hotel but no a/c. Just on fan mode only.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Please fix the a/c, make the beds a little more comfortable and upgrade the bathroom.
Location: Metro station is close by and there's a big shopping mall within walking distance.
The hotel staff were great!!! From the restaurant to the front desk and maintenance personnel. Bed was very hard and it was hot in the room. A/C not working properly although maintenance cleaned the air filter and it improved slightly. Not to our satisfaction. Also, shower rod was covered in rust.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton UK

Great for a short Stop

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Able to get early check in, good room, big comfortable bed, great staff on reception, easy check out process
Cons: Lighter decor makes for brighter rooms. We were woken by the doors of adjacent rooms being closed, maybe something to prevent doors slamming.
Location: Shopping at Westfield, huge number of eateries nearby and central London only an underground ride away
We were attending our daughters graduation ceremony at the Royal Festival Hall. As the ceremony was at 3pm we were pleased to be able to get an early check in at midday, which gave us plenty of time to freshen up before travelling to the venue for three. The hotel is situated outside the congestion zone and provides on site parking which met our needs exactly. We stayed the night and I took the wife shopping at the Westfield Centre the next day.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maarssen

Goed hotel op mooie plek in London.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Hoewel niet het meest moderne hotel van London is het een uitstekend hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel met goede service. Op 5 minuten lopen van de metro die je in 10 minuten naar het centrum brengt (regent street). Westfield shopping op 5 minuten lopen. Prijs kwaliteit is voor London uitstekend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hilton Hammersmith not Kensigton

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: location is convenient but that's not south Kensington or Kensington high street or close to Sloane square.
Cons: urgent renovation on bedrooms
Location: great to have tube staton and westifeld at Hammersmith station
Hello I don't usually right reviews but Ive realised Ive always read before booking a hotel room so I decided I will start writing from now on. Location: This is more Hammersmith the Kensington. location bit misleading Its close to Westfield shopping centre and tube station . so its easy to take bus to Notting hill and London centre. Hotel conditions: I believe the hotel takes advantage of the great location to provide such dated and small bedrooms. I've stayed in other Hilton hotels before and this one was extremely disappointing. It needs renovation ASAP or charge less for the stay. too expensive for what it offers.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drammen

Sentralt hotell men dyrt

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Frokosten var kjempebra!! Positivt med gratis aviser på rommet og internett inkludert i prisen. Greit treningsrom - litt lite, men apparatene virket:)
Helt greit hotell i en fin del av London. Rommene er små, men komfortable til å være i London. Ismaskin i gangen og kjøleskap på rommet er et pluss. Veldig hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale både i resepsjonen, i restauranten og hotellet for øvrig, bortsett fra stuepikene som ikke ville hjelpe meg da jeg hadde glemt nøkkelkortet mitt nede på Gym rommet....
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

large city hotel on central line

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: close to major revamp if not to fade into a dated past
Location: local shopping, dinning and great transport to city centre
clean professional run hotel .quite attentive staff at all levels of contact
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Excellent value

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: We liked the reception staff. They were very pleasant and answered all our questions. The conserve gave us very good information about buses and enter
Cons: The carpet in the bedroom was a little tired and could be updated.
Location: The hotel was located in Holland Park.ma two minute walk to the subway and immediately across from the bus. Close to restaurants.
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The buffet had a nice selection for breakfast and the food was fresh and hot! But the best aspect was the staff. They were very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful and bed was comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom interior in need of some attention especially door. Shower operation not obvious how to divert flow from taps.
Location: Holland Park Ave, not too far from the underground station (Holland Park) and Kensington Gardens, some walk to museums.
Overall comfortable stay, the room we had provided a poor view from the window,