Ratings based on 5,628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danmark

Tæt på det hele

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Det var fint nok men der var ikke så meget sidde pladser i lobby og ingen WIFI i værelserne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth it.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great in all aspects. Try and get a deluxe room they are the best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Needs massive renovations to be up to par

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Although the lobby is quite nice the room and bathroom were unacceptable. It is a very old hotel which needs massive upgrades to live up to its Hilton title. Out bathroom was especially bad- the toilet was temperamental to flush, the bathtub was falling apart with peeling paint, the floor had very dark grout, and the bathroom exhaust was disgustingly dirty. Will not come back, and will not recommend. Don't book!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo,Japan

ほぼ満足です

Posted Jan 30, 2016
クイーンサイズのベッド2台の部屋で親子4人で4泊しました。フロントの対応、設備、ハウスキーピング、部屋の広さなどなど、ほぼ想像通りで満足のいくものでした。ただ、冷蔵庫はまったく冷えなかったので使えず、窓の外も11階でしたが真向かいのビルしか見えない部屋でした。でも日中出かけているのでほとんど気になりませんでした。「朝食つき」にしたので、毎朝温かいオムレツやパンをブッフェで好きなだけ食べられるのはよかったです。地下鉄の駅は数分で便利ですし、パディントン駅からは10分近く歩きますが、タクシーに乗るほどの距離ではありません。想定外だったのは、ロケーションがアラブ人街に近いため、周りもアラブ系の通行人が多く、また、近所で食事をしようとすると、観光客が入りやすい店が少ないように思いました。でも目の前のスーパーのマークスアンドスペンサーは、飲み物などの買い物やお土産のまとめ買いに大変重宝しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Toppen hotell nära det mesta

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Toppen bra hotell med bra frukost som passade oss alla. Nära till "tuben" så det gick inga taxipengar alls. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guter Service - gute Lage

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Wir waren zu einer Konferenz dort Lage ist recht gut, direkt an der Station Edgware Road; sehr freundlicher Service, großes Superior-Zimmer und ein gutes Frühstücksbuffet, leider ist das Restaurant recht klein
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll be back

Posted Jan 25, 2016
This is my third stay at this hotel and I haven't really any complaints that would stop me from returning. A programme of updating seems constant, so each time I visit there's something new and I can see improvement. The staff go out of their way to help and are friendly. All the things I've needed whilst staying have been accommodated for well. The only minor niggle is that the pillows in standard rooms aren't great, the ones in the suites are fantastic. The bathrooms could do with minor cosmetic paintwork updates. As I said overall a good place to stay in London, and I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Muy buena ubicación excelente ls recepción

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Muy buena ubicación y recepción del hotel excelente volvería sin dudas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

London Weekend

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Stayed during the weekend. Hotel is located just a few steps away from Edgware metro station and also 15 minutes walk to Marble Arch. Rooms were newly renovated and reception staff was very helpful. There were also some nice restaurants and bars just behind the hotel - next to the canal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and staff but rooms could be warmer

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Amazing weekend away we really enjoyed ourselves the hotel was lovely breakfast was amazing really enjoyable. The heating in the rooms beef to warm up faster I found it a little cold in the room