Ratings based on 5,985 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottima struttura situata in un punto nevralgico

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: I servizi e l'efficienza del personale
Cons: lavorare sui tempi di attesa alla reception
Location: assolutamente ben situato
Senz'altro buona. L'hotel è situato in una delle zone centrale di Londra e facilmente raggiungibile grazie ai servizi pubblici quali metro e collegamenti dai vari areoporti. Servizio colazione al top con ampia scelta di cibo e bevande. Un piccolo appunto al servizio de reception, ove a volte l'attesa si prolunga; cosa fastidiosa per coloro che giungono già stanchi per un lungo viaggio affrontato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Volveria

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Personal muy atento, bien ubicado, hermoso hotel. El desayuno excelente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
へやがせまいく設備が古い。ヒルトンとしては少し残念。朝食もいまいち。ロケーション的には、地下鉄に近くパディントンまで徒歩10分程度のため、短い滞在では時間の無駄がない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Great staff, great location for using the Tubes

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Perfect for accessing the Tube system to get around. Far enough from the big sites that it is only a short walk to a quiet neighborhood with lots of fabulous pubs. Only drawback is rooms are very small. Staff was incredibly helpful and polite!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Good for transportationbad room in west wing the hotel is good for short stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

使いやすいホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2016
駅の目の前。スーパーも近い。 駅のアクセスもいい。夜一人歩きはあまりしたくないかもだけど。 ハイドパーグで歩けるのでオススメ。 なんならリバプールステーションまで観光がてらずっと歩けるからデートに最適。 だけど観光客が多い。 上の階のバーは変なお店。コンセプトがよく分からない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

古い、チープ

Posted Jul 18, 2016
タワーのスタンダードのツインに泊まりました。せまく、設備が古く、まあまあです。アラブ系の人が多いと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nearby the tube station

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It's nearby the tube station but rooms are too small. No free wifi. It's too bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pas de chambre double disponible à mon arrivée alors que j'avais bien et bel payé pour une chambre double; Ils m'ont refillé une chambre avec deux lits simple pour une personne seule
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one tower is super nice and other is terrible

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I stayed there 3 nights in a super nice and clean room for a very reasonable rate, the second time few days later I had and small, smelly and expensive room and no body help me or explain me why