Ratings based on 998 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ranst

Goed hotel in rustige buurt

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Zeer goed hotel, echter vrij ver van een underground station verwijderd. Eens je een map van de bussen hebt, is er echter geen probleem, er is een bus halte op 100m met een bus die dag en nacht rijdt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable , central located

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Hotelmis near Olympia Kensington train station so yuu can move around easily , we took train to Stratford station to the Whitfield shopping center ,
Beds were very confirtable , had great selection of complementary tea and coffee , used the gym not big space but had enough to crack a sweat and have a good workout .gym was clean and well stocked with towels . Breakfast I paid for up in arrival and will say was good value for money , a lot of variety and great quality . The dinning room staff was great friendly attentive . I did have the hamburger one night not the best asked for it medium but was told they only did well done . Must mention Cesar who checked me in was very friendly , informative and made check in very easy , being a Hilton Honors I got free wifi in room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hilton London Olympia

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Overall, the staff was kind & the restaurant Society has AMAZING food (although the staff/wait time for your meal is incredibly slow!).
Cons: WIFI THAT WORKS. Updates!
Location: Olympia is very close - walking distance.
This was the second time I've stayed here, as it is very close to the Olympia where I was visiting from the US for an event. Last year, the wifi was spotty, & I was told I had to be in certain rooms to get better wifi coverage. This year, I specifically asked for a room w/good wifi & was promised this room would have it. I was barely able to connect & it would boot me off - the entire 5 days I was there. I told the front desk & they just said, "thanks for letting us know." Not ok! FIX IT! The hotel is disappointing for carrying the Hilton name - which I usually think are pretty nice. This one needs some serious updating. Oh, & if you're over 5'8", you're going to have a very hard time washing your hair in that shower!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW

Average hotel, okay to rest your head

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: It's near the branch line of the district line which doesn't run very often.
The hotel is very dated & not in great condition but it's fine if you're looking for somewhere to sleep rather than spend any time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

立地さいこー

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: スタッフの方に何を聞いてもしっかり答えてくれる点と売店があるためオイスターカードが楽に買える。客室は部屋のタイプによって違うがシングルは基本的に快適だった
Cons: 洗濯をお願いすると高いのと、周りにコインランドリーがない。まわりにレストランが少ない。電車を使いたい人には少し不便な立地である
Location: 立地は良かった。バス停が目の前でピカデリーやオックスフォードサーカスまで一本で行けるのに加え、車窓からの景色も楽しむことができる
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Corridors knoked around. Asked for non smoking room. Smelt of smoke
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comodo per il quartiere fieristico

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Cons: sicuramente l'aria condizionata rumorosa ed il letto.
Location: posizionato nel bel quartiere di kensington, non comodo per la metropolitana la più vicina circa 1 km, il bus ferma però davanti.
Hotel confortevole al di sotto però degli standard dei 4 stelle, aria condizionata rumorosa, letto anche rumoroso, bagno e arredi un pò vecchi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Fueron dos dias maravillosos, personal atento

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Todo perfecto! Excelente ubicación, bus, metrô cerca, compras.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Terrible hotel, too overpriced, not clean, AC not working- we asked to fix it 3 times and they kept on telling us they were going to send an engineer. We waited for that engineer for 5 nights. Bad service, bad breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Moyen mais pratique

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Salle de bain vieille et petite. Un des ascenseurs en panne, donc bcp d'attente Un minibar qui ne marche pas Un petit déjeuner Buffet sans vraiment de choix Mais un personnel très gentil. Donc cher pour ce qu'il offre