Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Nice hotel close everything you want in London

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of buses and shops
Thoroughly enjoyed my trip to London, everything we needed on our door step
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turkey istanbul

Nice hotel to the centrum

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Old furniture Weak breakfast Old builds According to Hilton name does not convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Nice hotel with good links to the city centre

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel. Friendly and professional staff. Very comfortable bed and good facilities. Bus to the city very close by and tube just 10-15 mins away. Overall a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It's location is very convenient, you can easily take a cab, metro, bus and train. This part of Kensington high is quiet and walkable. The breakfast buffet is very good, the staff specially kind. I recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bellman should be located in front of the main entrance. We had to drag our 5 big luggages into the hotel ourselves right before check-in.
Great hotel, great location. Rooms are good other than the fact that the carpets look a tiny bit old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都下北沢

ロンドンでこの値段なら安かった

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: 安さ、広さ、フィットネスセンター、朝食
Cons: 冷蔵庫
Location: 落ち着いた住宅街。Holland ParkやHyde Parkでランニング。TESCOウオッチングとお土産調達
住宅街にあり、用賀あたりにある感じです。治安は悪くなさそうですが、回りにはコンビニとパブ・レストラン等が数軒あるだけです。500mほど歩くとスーパーのTESCOがあり、激安加減に驚けます。24時間営業でデリも充実しているので食事をこれで済ましてもいいのかも。 足ですが、地下鉄HighStreet KensingtonやEarls Courtは1kmほど歩きますが、基幹路線バスの9、10がホテル前から出るのでこれでかなり足ります。 建物は古いですが一応ヒルトンなのできれいになってます。部屋はダブルで20m2あるのでロンドンでこの値段ならかなり広いと思います。24時間利用可能のフィットネスセンターもあります。 難点は冷蔵庫が自動チャージミニバーに占拠されていて何も入らないので、TESCOが近い長所を生かせないことでしょうか。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Great value, accessible to public transit

Posted Aug 7, 2016
First time traveler to the area. The hotel is in a great spot, conveniently located next to various bus routes, London Oveground and several underground stations. Accessible to many local stores and pubs as well as larger convenience chains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yeovil, Somerset

I COULDN'T ask for a BETTER hotel to stay in.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING! Being served by Assistant Manager Penny.
Cons: NOTHING! It was PERFECT!
Location: London Film & Comic Con. Pub Cruels. Meeting up with friends.
The Hilton was the PERFECT Hotel to stay in for my FANTASTIC 4 day London Weekend (29th July-1st August 2016). The room was GREEEAT! EVERYTHING was PERFECT down to the last detail. The Assistant Manager Penny was FANTASTIC at her job. She was smiley, friendly, helpful, and BEAUTIFUL in BOTH looks & Personality. I think she should be promoted to Manager. I would LOVE to stay at the Hilton Olympia again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Average Stay.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: triple room. lots of space in room. Conceirge staff very helpful.
Cons: the wifi kept dropping out in rooms eventhough they said we had wifi in rooms.
Location: The local buses are regular, name brand shops nearby. A good pub The Goat, about 20mins walk away, not many activities around.
Triple room very roomy. Our wifi never worked in our room eventhough it states there is a code to have room wifi access. very annoying! There were three of us in the room. Our tea/coffee was not updated by the housekeeping staff on a daily basis. kept having to ask for more coffee & tea & milk. No refrigerator in room to accomodate my medication (tablets), it was accomodated for the min bar only. I had to leave my medication with the front desk staff fridge, and to had to have it daily, very annoying! Had to walk for about 20mins to catch the hop on hop off tourist bus on the top corner of Kensington High St.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok but not great

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great location , but for the price was disappointed by the overall condition of the place - old out of date domewhat. Was functional but not inspiring me to return. Room was also really long and narrow- whuch felt odd On the plus side - staff were amazing & efficient & really helpful.