Ratings based on 1,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Gutes Hotel in Top Lage

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, Ideal für einen Städtetrip
Das Hotel ist sauber, das Personal freundlich. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Paddington Station, dadurch kann man mit der U-Bahn oder Bus alles gut erreichen. Ein weiteres Plus, der Heathrow Express vom Flughafen hält praktisch am Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aust

Great location!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location is great. Straight in from Heathrow in 15mins. Always been a great hotel. They really need to improve/update breakfast though (you get better breaky in much cheaper hotels in UK!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great location - perfect for Heathrow Express

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Only in London overnight. Absolutely perfect. Heathrow express round trip. So many good restaurants a tube ride away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear brian, Thank you for being our Guest and for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the unbeatable location of the Hotel and that made your London visit a breeze. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton London Paddington again in the near future. Yours sincerely Alex Guest Relations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel war wie erwartet und passt für eine Nacht Aufenthalt, vor allem wegen der Nähe zur Paddington Station / Heathrow Express. Internet gegen Aufpreis, das leider nicht richtig funktioniert hat war eher enttäuschend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Location: Right next to Paddington station.
Clean & spacious rooms, friendly & efficient staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear Marmie, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review of our Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you liked the unbeatable location of the Hotel and that you had enjoyed your entire stay. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel again in the future. Yours sincerely Alex Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely size room, very comfortable

Posted Jan 17, 2016
So cosy I didn't want to leave the room. Staff are very helpful, especially the door men
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us your kind review. We are delighted to learn that overall everything about Hilton London Paddington ensured that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Our team members aim to ensure that Guests are cared for, valued and respected at all time and we are very pleased to hear that our goal was achieved. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paddington in the future. Yours sincerely Alex Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crittenden, KY

Hilton Paddington Location Can't Be Beat

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Convenience to the tube and train station Cleanliness Welcoming staff
Cons: N/A
Location: This is convenient for catching the tube anywhere you'd like to go, particularly the Buckingham Palace or Hyde Park area
My family of four stayed at the Hilton Paddington in late December 2015. The convenience to the tube and train station simply can't be matched. When we arrived via tube, it was pouring down rain and cold. Needless to say, we were pleasantly surprised at how close we were to the hotel (especially with luggage in tow). The staff was very warm and welcoming and check-in was a breeze. The breakfast (included for us) included a wide variety of food and we took advantage of it both mornings we were there. I would highly suggest this clean and comfortable hotel. The bathrooms were very clean and the room was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear Joy Thank you for sharing a fabulous 5-star review of our Hotel. It is gratifying to know that you had a great time in London and the icing on the cake was your stay at Hilton London Paddington. We take pride in delivering high levels of service standards and it is delightful to learn that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcome you and your family back to Paddington in the future. Yours sincerely Alex Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the Center of Everything!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Convenience & having Tube Station connected to hotel!
Cons: n/a
Location: Near everything!
Staff was Great, as was location to transportation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton London Paddington and thank you also for leaving your 5-star review following your visit. We are delighted to hear that you liked the unbeatable location of the Hotel and that you had enjoyed your stay. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel again in the future. Yours sincerely Alex Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely stay - near Hyde Park. Home of Paddington!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very good location - across from Train, Hyde Park close by and easy access to airport by train. We used Uber to the airport, which was also reasonable (too much luggage)! Lovely hotel - met friends for coffee in the loby. Brilliant and very busy breakfast! Very comfortable stay. Will stay there again! A Surprise to be able to buy Paddington Bear at the Hotel too, which we did!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear Jill, Thank you enough for leaving us a grand 4.5-star review! It gives us such great pleasure to learn that overall everything about Hilton London Paddington ensured that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Our team members aim to ensure that Guests are cared for, valued and respected at all time and we are very pleased to hear that our goal was achieved. Take care of the Paddington Bear! We look forward to welcoming you back to Paddington in the future. Yours sincerely Alex Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Edles Hotel nähe HydePark

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Aufenthalt eine Woche vor Weihnachten Für Londoner Verhältnisse Wirklich sehr große Und Geräumige Zimmer. Das Personal ist gut drauf!