Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well planned and set out area

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The pretty location
Cons: They only provide breakfast after 6.30 and my room rate included breakfast which I couldn't get, even the in room continental breakfast starts late.
Location: Visit Syon house and walk the paths
The rooms are spacious and this is in a wonderful location , being close to this amazing house makes it a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Partners 40th spa weekend

Posted Jun 7, 2016
A stunning hotel with classy decor. Too many great things to list. Top notch facilities and the hotel grounds are amazing. Only fault I have is the massage reception staff in the spa. We were told the massage was included in the package and the service would be free. Staff didn't know! And after a 5 minute check we were told its included. When checking out we were charged £100 fastly reduced to £80, a good gesture but I was still left £80 out of pocket. We had such an amazing weekend I just paid it. Communication needs to be better at the massage reception was the only fault we found here. Amazing place all the same.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegenes ruhiges Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted May 30, 2016
Gute Lage zwischen Innenstadt, ruhigen und unruhigen Vororten sowie dem Flughafen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Very good stay and location near the hospital.

Posted May 18, 2016
Highly recommended with very good restaurant for breakfast lunch and dinner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whitstable

Nice hotel lovey setting

Posted May 2, 2016
Beautiful hotel ~ very helpful staff ~ food amazing ~ would highly recommend ~ definitely will be booking again
5 out of 5
by Sean from Tring

Thank you Hilton!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were impressed from the start. The drive into the car park past Syon House is serene and the working day started to melt away instantly. At the reception desk, all went smoothly and Nicholas was a superbly welcoming ambassador. Emerging from the lift, we met a couple in bath robes, a reminder of the spa facilities at this wonderful hotel, which we were to sample the following morning with a dip in the pool and jacuzzi. Our room prompted a 'wow' as we stepped inside, the queen size bed reclining beneath a glass chandelier, and a balcony with a view across Syon Park were lovely touches, as was the rain-drop shower complete with TV in the shower cubicle! We ate that night at Marco Pierre White's steak house and it was an unforgettable meal, worthy of the chef's name. All in all, a fantastic and unforgettable stay. Thank you Hilton, we'll be back one day!
1 out of 5
by Navreet

NOT what you expect...I rate it a D-

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was not great, room service gave our dinner meal to another room by mistake and we were waiting for 2 hours. The bathroom was dirty, very big black mould pieces in the shower! The shower leaked out with mass's of water as the door was broken. I will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

非常に魅力的なホテルでした

Posted Apr 10, 2016
家族3人で5泊利用しましたが、非常に満足のいくホテルでした。 ロンドン都心部から離れていますので、レンタカーがないと行動範囲が限られますが、すばらしいロケーションやスタッフのおかげで楽しい家族旅行ができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Really like the hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
All great Unfortunate smell of drains in the corridor on2nd floor
5 out of 5
by Arfan

Great hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was attending a family wedding at this venue and due to convenience we stayed the night. Beautifully furnished hotel, amazing room and really good breakfast. All in all loved it - wish we stayed a few more nights.