Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We did a city tour with our kids. Time to travel to London City - 1 hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Family Room for reasonable price

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Handy to station and short drive to airport. Downstairs area.
Cons: Why charge 50 pounds for early check-out?
Location: Station with trains into Waterloo and out into Surrey. Walk to Syon Park.
When travelling with your family which includes a young teenager most hotels won't give you a family room but require you to book 2 rooms. Expedia found us the Holiday Inn Brentford Lock which were happy to accommodate the 4 of us in a family room. The refit on the ground floor looks great and the parking was very handy. Easy walk to station for train into Waterloo. We ate in the restaurant one night and the food and service was great though with typical London prices. Went down to breakfast at 9.35 am first morning to find that service had finished and receptionist had told us weekend closing time in error, though staff russled up breakfast for us. We were charged for early check-out - is this a London thing as I haven't encounted this elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Kathyann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHRIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Uno sguardo sul porticciolo fluviale

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Camera con terrazzo e comodità del parcheggio interno e sorvegliato.
Cons: Ambiente dedicato alla prima colazione senza aperture verso l'esterno e sensazione di chiusura. Da trasferire nella zone del Bar e viceversa.
Location: Bella la vicinanza al Parco di una villa/castello a circa 200 ml. dall'Hotel e possibilità di fare passeggiate. Vicinanza alla superstrada A4 e Londra
Molto ben ubicato per la fermata del bus E2 che porta con 5 fermate alla linea metropolitana di Piccadilly. Comodo benché caro parcheggio interno che potrebbe essere scontato per i Clienti dell'Hotel. Belle le camere con terrazzo sulle chiuse del piccolo porto fluviale: molto divertente ed animato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Came to visit my Aunt. Close to her flat.
Cons: When you check in they should tell you to about using your room key to turn on the lights.
Location: Easy bus and train ride to Windsor castle
The receptionist was very professional, kind and curious. Easy to check in. Room was clean, neat, quiet and modern. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay at a busy time

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, damp on outer wall could be seen and definitely not a city view. Thanks for a decent stay on a busy rugby weekend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel close to Twickenham.
4 out of 5
by G C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels