Ratings based on 2,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piacevole, buona posizione.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Lo stile è degli Holiday Inn. Pulito e silenzioso. La colazione buona. Personale gentile. Ottima posizione vicino alla metro e agli autobus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, breakfast
Cons: More variety on the breakfast menu, every single day (10 days) was exactly the same choices.
Location: A lot of places to eat, drink or dance or anything. Hoxton square was nice. Close to tube station was key.
This hotel is located in one of the hippest neighborhoods of London. A lot of places to eat, drink, dance and whatever. . . Close to the Old Street tube station and a lot of nice restaurants around to please anyone. Loved it! Rooms a little on the small side but worth it. Excellent staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Close to tube station, buses and restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast and walking distance to tube, buses and restaurants.
Cons: Fix the shower door gap and speed the lifts and keep them working. Get bacon at breakfast and make sure the scrambled eggs are cooked through.
Location: Nothing except the pubs and restaurants. Very young crowd and area like Greenwich Village in Manhattan. Close to tube & buses needed to explore London
Our room 501 was right next door to the swinging fire door. Heard the door constantly banging which was disturbing. The shower door had a gap at the bottom and we flooded the bathroom floor after each shower. Breakfast was ok, no bacon and I did not like the sausages, too greasy. The scrambled eggs were under cooked on our last day, gross. Lifts very slow and sometimes not working at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
hotel centrale e confortevole. Consigliato a tutti single e famiglie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Consigliato

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Ottima posizione vicina a mezzi pubblici. Camere più che dignitose personale gentile e disponibile colazione buona. Specie per gli standard londinesi ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel con buena ubicación y limpio

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excelente estancia, desayuno incluido lo cual ayuda mucho a los gastos, habitaciones en buen estado y baño muy moderno, a solo 150 mts del metro donde te conecta a todos los sitios zona muy transitada lo cual da confianza, lo recomiendo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sofa bed

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The sofa bed is always open and it is not possible to use the desk. It should let the sofa bed close during the day and at night open it or refurbish to the way that it could be opened and the desk could be used.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

zentral gelegenes, sehr gutes Hotel für Kurzurlaub

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer waren sehr schön, Fön im Zimmer, sehr gute Betten mit je zwei Kissen (1 hartes und 1 weiches). Sehr gut, dass das Frühstück inclusive war.
Cons: Was uns gefehlt hat, war ein kleiner Tresor für Wertgegenstände im Zimmer.
Location: Old Street in unmittelbarer Nähe öffentlicher Verkehrsmittel.
Wir waren für vier Tage auf Sightseeing-Tour in London. Das Hotel hat rundum für diesen Zweck unsere Erwartungen erfüllt. Die Lage ist zentral, das Personal war freundlich, am Frühstücksbüffet war für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei und wurde regelmäßig aufgefüllt, das Zimmer war sehr sauber und ruhig, es fehlte an nichts. Die WiFi-Verbindung auf dem Zimmer war sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
During our stay we lost Wifi connection for about 3 days and was so inconvenient. Our family of 3 stayed in a room with a double bed and a sofabed. We could've asked for an upgrade. The elevators were both slow. They have to be fixed for a faster service. The in room phone should be accessed for a local call. Although the breakfast was great, we would like to suggest if you could change the menu in alternate days, because like us,who stayed there for 10 days it was like a repetitive menu everyday. Kinda hard to eat same things over and over. The hotel has a good location. We enjoyed our stay due to it's proximity to subway and restaurants. The staff were very accommodating. Thanks for making our stay a pleasant one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terni

Londra

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Pulito e confortevole. Buona la colazione. Personale disponibile. Servizio deposito bagali.
Cons: la ns camera era un po' troppo piccola.
Location: Ottima posizione vicinissimo alla fermata metro Old Street. a 15 minuti da Liverpool Street.
Un bel viaggio in una città assolutamente da vedere.