Ratings based on 2,014 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
hotel centrale e confortevole. Consigliato a tutti single e famiglie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Consigliato

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Ottima posizione vicina a mezzi pubblici. Camere più che dignitose personale gentile e disponibile colazione buona. Specie per gli standard londinesi ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel con buena ubicación y limpio

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excelente estancia, desayuno incluido lo cual ayuda mucho a los gastos, habitaciones en buen estado y baño muy moderno, a solo 150 mts del metro donde te conecta a todos los sitios zona muy transitada lo cual da confianza, lo recomiendo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sofa bed

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The sofa bed is always open and it is not possible to use the desk. It should let the sofa bed close during the day and at night open it or refurbish to the way that it could be opened and the desk could be used.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

zentral gelegenes, sehr gutes Hotel für Kurzurlaub

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer waren sehr schön, Fön im Zimmer, sehr gute Betten mit je zwei Kissen (1 hartes und 1 weiches). Sehr gut, dass das Frühstück inclusive war.
Cons: Was uns gefehlt hat, war ein kleiner Tresor für Wertgegenstände im Zimmer.
Location: Old Street in unmittelbarer Nähe öffentlicher Verkehrsmittel.
Wir waren für vier Tage auf Sightseeing-Tour in London. Das Hotel hat rundum für diesen Zweck unsere Erwartungen erfüllt. Die Lage ist zentral, das Personal war freundlich, am Frühstücksbüffet war für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei und wurde regelmäßig aufgefüllt, das Zimmer war sehr sauber und ruhig, es fehlte an nichts. Die WiFi-Verbindung auf dem Zimmer war sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
During our stay we lost Wifi connection for about 3 days and was so inconvenient. Our family of 3 stayed in a room with a double bed and a sofabed. We could've asked for an upgrade. The elevators were both slow. They have to be fixed for a faster service. The in room phone should be accessed for a local call. Although the breakfast was great, we would like to suggest if you could change the menu in alternate days, because like us,who stayed there for 10 days it was like a repetitive menu everyday. Kinda hard to eat same things over and over. The hotel has a good location. We enjoyed our stay due to it's proximity to subway and restaurants. The staff were very accommodating. Thanks for making our stay a pleasant one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terni

Londra

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Pulito e confortevole. Buona la colazione. Personale disponibile. Servizio deposito bagali.
Cons: la ns camera era un po' troppo piccola.
Location: Ottima posizione vicinissimo alla fermata metro Old Street. a 15 minuti da Liverpool Street.
Un bel viaggio in una città assolutamente da vedere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grenoble

Hôtel agréable et bien placé à Londres

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Aucun problème service impeccable petit déjeuner correct Je le conseillerais à tous ceux qui passent un séjour à Londres
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great value

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Facilities and staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Was not able to go out much due to weather and short duration of stay. But decent Hotels and bars nearby that are walking distance.
It was one of the best value hotels I've been to. Good facilities and great staff. Breakfast was great as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Great hotel to be close to East London.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Close to transport. Breakfast included. Close to a laundromat. Good value for money.
Cons: Iron and board should be in every room. Very frustrating to have to collect from downstairs every time you needed to iron clothes.
Location: Very close to East London, tube and bus. Walking distance into London if you liked a nice long walk. We did and it was great.
Needing to be near to family in East London, this hotel was perfect. Very close to tube station and bus stop outside. Breakfast included each day (basic) but good. Staff very helpful.