Ratings based on 1,899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit U-Bahn Anschluss in der Nähe

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Waren zu viert für 3 Tage da. Frühstück ist reichlich da ( zwar kein Wurstsufschnitt aber das hat uns nicht gestört) dafür Käse, frisches Obst, Joghurt, Müsli, Marmelade usw. Zimmer "groß" und sauber. Hilfsbereiter Service. Ruck zuck überall hin mit der U-Bahn. Lebensmittelmarkt fast nebenan. Buche ich gern wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
A good hotel, near shoreditch and 8 min walk to liverpool street. Allot of street art nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Zimmer wie auf den Fotos - Sauberkeit top!
Cons: Personal vorallem an der Rezeption sehr desinteressiert und unaufmerksam! Begrüßt wurden wir nie!
Location: Gute Lage, mit der nahegelegen U-Bahn ist alles gut zu erreichen!
Städtetrip für ne Woche! Gutes und sehr sauberes Hotel! Jeden Tag wurde das Bett gamacht (wie beim Check-in) und das Bad gewischt! U-Bahn ist zu Fuß 3 Min. entfernt! Englisches und internationales Frühstück mit jeden Tag frischen Obst!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

4 días fantásticos

Posted Jan 13, 2016
El hotel está bien conectado (tanto metro como bus) con los principales puntos de interes de Londred. Nuestra habitación estaba en fantastico estado (tal cual vimos en mas fotos) El desyuno perfecto para coger fuerzas para el resto del día...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Keine Aufbewahrung für Kleidung im Zimmer. Betten durchgelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal für einen Kurztrip!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Das Hotel ist für einen Kurztrip ideal! Mit der U-Bahn dauert es ca. 15-20 Minuten zur Ortsmitte. Das Frühstück ist gewöhnungsbedürftig und nicht gerade üppig, aber es reicht!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel is quite near the exit od the tube, convenient to travel different spots in London. The only defect I felt strongly disappointed was the ventilation of the washroom. After taking shower or going to toilet, the steam or the smell will retain in there for a very long time which embarrased me very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance from Barbican, St Paul's

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location, staff efficiency, breakfast
Cons: Bacon at breakfast, please!
Location: Good for Barbican, Museum of London, St Paul's and river
Just what we required, as close to the amenities we wanted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo vicinissimo alla fermata bus /metropolitana

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Personale gentilissimo. Camere accoglienti e ben pulite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from goirle

Goed hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: ligging, service, ontbijt, kwaliteit hotel
Cons: Hardere matrassen voor mij persoonlijk
Location: locatie vlakbij underground, eet tentjes in de buurt, enkele pubs, en clubs
hotel zeer netjes, zuiver, goed en vriendelijkersoneel, hotel goed gelegen, vlak bij metro station, onbijt zeer goed