Ratings based on 1,405 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to Heathrow

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: I am not sure anything can be done, its where it s to serve a purpose.
Location: nice pub within 2 mins drive, Queens arms, nice pub food and affordable, very helpful staff.
perfect hotel for location. big and very busy, family used it for location to heathrow. room was clean and comfortable, of not a little cramped as we used the sofa bed for our child. but for what we wanted it for, it was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Unfriendly hotel staff

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Being a hotel at the airport you would figure the staff would be more friendly or be able to provide more directions on how to get to your terminal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

Good Transportation from the airport

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport.
Location: I do not believe there is nothing to do around the area.
Hotel a few miles from the airport. For a charge of about 9 pounds you can go from the T5 terminal to the hotel every 30 minutes. The hotel has free wifi and breakfast. Room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for rating your stay with us. We apologize for any inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. However the evening meal was over priced compared to other places I have stayed. I had fish and chips and got fish from a box and french fries. Had ice cream for pudding which had ice in it. Early evening the fire alarm went of which apparently was due to a guest setting it off. I could forgive this but not the second alarm at 03:50. this was blamed on a guest again which I find hard to believe. The breakfast had no vegetarian hot option to substitute the pork sausages. All in all not very happy with my stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay with regard to quality of Dinner. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management and I am confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Heating is not working!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Ebookers
The room is too cold. Despite calling the reception three times to complain about the room temperature nothing has been done! The heating is not working properly so my partner and I have to wear warm clothes to sleep needless to say I did not even use the bathroom to shower! Luckily we are only there for a night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Gaurav , Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Heathrow Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great for Airport stay.... Great Price.... Just too hot..... and unable to open windows.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Big rooms and good service. The breakfast could have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager