Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Girona

Comodo y acogedor.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Aunque no esta en el centro esta bien comunicado ya que la estacion esta a cinco minutos, es un hotel acogedor y limpio y el personal es muy agradable, volveria sin duda!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RB

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Staff are lovely with well looked after rooms and close enough to stratfords westfield
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Christmas visit to London - Great City

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: The Hotel staff were excellent, friendly, cordial, and pleasant. Very clean and all of our needs were supplied on a timely basis.
Cons: I would improved the breakfast, more choices and keep food hotter. tend to go cold fast.
Location: Great location, easy walk to Westfield Mall and transportation easily accessible.
We totally enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Stratford. Visiting family for Christmas and New Year and I must say that our stay was pleasant, comfortable and easy access to traveling around the City of London. The Hotel staff were excellent, service great and all in all a wonderful stay. Maybe, there could have been more options for the breakfast. Needed more warmers for the breakfast, would tend to be cold fast if not eaten quickly. My suggestion. Good eats. I enjoyed what was offered. thank you. Blessed New Year 2016!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great location, no issues at all.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, room size
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Easy to reach the docklands station and also very easy to reach the undergound. Lots of shops nearby in the massive shopping center.
A great hotel in a very handy location for when I was over in London for Comic con. A few minutes to the station and that was a straight ride to the convention center. Every night we walked around to the shopping center for its incredible array of food and every morning we found the breakfast to be great, never too busy. They even give you a handy guide when you arrive to show you the best times for breakfast based on how busy it will be. Would highly recommend and already am considering using it again for the next convention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

correct

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: assez bien situé, proche du métro
chambre exiguë, difficile pour le rangement quand on fait des achats, pas de placard, sinon peut mieux faire pour les petits déjeuner, la situation est correcte par rapport au centre de Londres, métro proche, mais le quartier manque de restaurants, il est assez triste hormis le centre commercial, mais quand on a pas envie de s'enfermer comment faire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo con vicine le fermate trasporti

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Soddisfatta delle maggiori attrazioni. Alimentazione sufficiente qualitativamente. Condizioni climatiche buone per il periodo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Gradevolissimo soggiorno.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: unico neo della camera la pompa di calore rumorosa.
A due passi dalla stazione della metro e dei pullman che portano all'aeroporto è l'ideale per chi non vuole/può spendere tanto ma vuole soggiornare in un ambiente pulito, confortevole e dotato di personale professionale e gentile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Friendly staff. Breakfast is typical for Holiday Inn: eggs, cereal, croissant... Cappuccino from machine was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für ein Wochenende in London!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Ich war mit einer Freundin über das Wochenende in London. Kurz und knapp war alles in Ordnung! Das Frühstück war vollkommen ausreichend und abwechslungsreich. Nur der Kaffee und das Rührei - naja. Aber das kann man verschmerzen. Mit dem Bus ist das Hotel nur eine Station vom nächstgelegenen Großen Bahnhof und zwei großen Einkaufszentren entfernt. Zu Fuß etwa 10 Minuten. Das Zimmer war auch prima, nur das Bett war etwas klein und leider nur eine Decke. Leider auch kein Schrank (nur ein kleines Eck für Jacken) und kein Safe direkt im Zimmer (an der Rezeption waren Safes). Sonst aber vollkommen okay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice staff, great location, great breakfast buffet

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Enjoyed...will come back if in London second stay with you! Great location near train station & short walk to shopping