Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Champions Trophy Tournament

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were always pleasant and eager to help. The breakfast each morning was delicious. Even though it could get busy we were never disapp.
Cons: No complaints we had everything we needed.
Location: Location has easy access to anywhere you want to go tube, bus or train. Nearby Westfield mall is an easy walk. Nice restaurants and shopping there.
This hotel was close to the hockey tournament our team played in. It was about a 25-30 minute walk to the Lee Valley Hockey Center. Getting to the Westfield mall was even shorter. There were plenty of places to eat, easy use of the tube, bus or train. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. We had a wonderful time in Stratford and London! Can't wait to return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zu kleine Zimmer u. zu weit außerhalb

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Es war noch relativ neu und noch nicht abgewohnt.
Cons: Frühstück wäre besser wenn es abwechslungsreich wäre. Im Zimmer gab es keine Kästen oder ähnliche Möbel zum Aufbewahren von Kleidung
Das Hotel wird vorwiegend von Geschäftsreisenden (auch Gastarbeitern) genutzt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LYAUD

Personnel acceuillant, chambre très propre

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Proximité de la station métro/gare/bus et du parc olympique de Londres
Location: Proximité du parc olympique, de la galerie commerciale, de la station stratford (Tube, DLR et Bus)
Séjour parfait aussi bien par la qualité de l'hotel et du personnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Acquasparta

Hotel molto ordinato,personale ottimo.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Ordinato
Cons: Più dolci per la colazione
Location: Autobus di fronte (anche quello proveniente da Stansted),metro a 10 minuti a piedi capolinea Jubilee,che porta in tutti i posti più turistici: Ottima!
Hotel pulito,bel bagno con asciugamani e saponi,stanza piccolina ma superiore alla media inglese; ero al quinto piano, molto silenzioso. Colazione abbondante, di buona qualità; discreto anche caffè e cappuccini erogati da una macchina automatica. Ottima esperienza!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uden

Goede afstand van London City.

Posted May 5, 2016
Openbaar vervoer op loopafstand: trein, metro en bus. Twee ovdekte winkelcentra op loopafstand, waarvan één gloed nieuw modern en Super de lux!
5 out of 5
by Peter from Randers

Perfekt ophold

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et fantastisk ophold. Alt var perfekt tæt på undergrunden og Westfield shopping center. Lækker morgenmad.Eneste minus var at der kun var en dyne.Vi henvendte os i receptionen efter første nat og fik en ekstra dyne.Søde og hjælpsomme både receptionen og i baren. Vi kommer helt sikkert tilbage
4 out of 5
by Carsten from Randers

Nemt fra lufthavn

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
dejligt nemt fra lufthavn og fodbold i det nordlige London
3 out of 5
by Elisabet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goirle

Handige locatie en dicht bij Stratford station

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Uitgebreid ontbijt en een fijn bed.
Cons: Een make-up spiegel die vergroot. Een standaard Europese stekker.
Location: Buiten het centrum van Londen zijn er vele markten die een bezoekje waard zijn.
Prima hotel en locatie. Met de metro ben je snel in het centrum van Londen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels