Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cesena

vicino a fermate bus

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: la gentilezza del personale
Cons: togliere la moquette dai corridoi, difficilmente igienizzabile
Location: il Centro di Londra si raggiunge facilmente con la metro che è a poche centinaia di metri e volendo la stazione è raggiungibile con i bus che passano
gradevole settimana in compagnia di amici, abbiamo visitato tutto quello che ci eravamo prefissati nonostante l'imprevedibilità del meteo londinese
5 out of 5
by Sarina H.

Super Urlaub

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Der Städtetrip in diesem Hotel hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Die Lage ist top, direkt von def Vauxhall Undergroundstion zur Oxfort Street. Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt gut. Die Ausstatung im Zimmer ist sehr modern und komfortabel eingerichtet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Prima hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Locatie en schoon.
Ik was zeer tevreden. Goede locatie. Netjes..prima voor een lang weekend London. Volgende keer, zeker weer! Kamermeisjes wel heel luid. Ik had geluk, maar hotel is best gehorig. Ik hoop dat ze de rust proberen te 'bewaken'. Vind ik erg belangrijk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Spotlessly clean hotel, quiet and very convenient

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: A bar would have been nice - but this is being pedantic
Location: Very handy for tube and bus transport. And walking distance from The Black Dog pub
We used this hotel for a 2 day family visit and it was a very pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly, the whole place was very clean - especially the rooms - and it was very handy for public transport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herts

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Large rooms with plenty of space for luggage.
Location: Bus service was pretty good to get to station, just 5 mins or a bus trip into Brixton or Clapham not far either.
Rooms were larger than expected and very clean. Staff very courteous. Good value for the price too.
5 out of 5
by kim

fremragende

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
fremragende
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Generellt bra, hyggelig betjening, rent og fint rom. Litt spartansk frokostbuffet, men langt fra det verste jeg har opplevd i England. 15 minutters spasertur til O2 Brixton Academy, om man skal på konsert der. Nabolaget er stille, det er en rekke småsjapper nedover gata, og Nando's og lignende på togstasjonen som er 5 minutter unna. Wifi var enkelt; man logger på ett åpent nettverk og får en side der man må krysse av en bekreftelse, og så har man tilgang i 24 timer. En pussig variant at datamengden var begrenset til 4 GB i døgnet, men siden det ikke er noen innlogging regner jeg med at dette autentiseres på mac-adressen, og den kan jo enkelt spoofes. Hastighet er tilsynelatende begrenset til 5 mbit opp og ned, som er levelig men ikke optimalt. Ellers fungerte det bra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Dimond in the rough

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely helpful staff, very welcoming. Amazing breakfast would not hesitate to book here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

7/10

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my little over night stay, very presentable hotel would stay again.
5 out of 5
by David

great value chain hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight for a weekend in London with my partner, great value for money to get a pleasant room and breakfast. For the hyper critical it is a little out of the way a ten minute walk from tube and not much restaurant choice in the immediate vicinity.